Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. FTV Stream 81.5
3. Danielle FTV 80.0
4. Alison Angel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3592 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Danielle FTV Review
Last Update: 04-29-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Danielle FTV

Pay Site

This is the website home of truly lovely and sweet blonde amateur, Danielle, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about danielleftv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 174+ Videos (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary. Some WMV videos are 1440x1080. Most of the latest videos are also posted in the MOV and Flash formats.

Images

Quantity: 179+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live cam, forum, 313 video blogs.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 04-13-12
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-04-12 (as of 04-13-12)
Details: At least one update per week.

Company Info

RHS Photography, LLC
8 Sites Listed
Partner: FTV Cash

Important
  • The latest videos are available in multiple bandwidths.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-29-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Danielle FTV Review by Maggie Danielle FTV

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 29, '12 , Written Apr 23, '12
Intro

Danielle FTV is the website of amateur FTV Girls model Danielle. The naturally busty model got her start on FTV Girls and quickly earned a following that prompted the creation of her very own site. Here her fans can enjoy her high quality exclusive content, along with interact with the beautiful young model.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

These are all original scenes shot by Danielle and the crew at FTV Girls. They've done a great job at keeping that familiar sexy FTV style here, while blending it with Danielle's own interests. Watch Danielle masturbate in public, pose in sexy lingerie, make out with girlfriends, have anal sex with a boyfriend, and do wild solo insertions. It's a hot collection you won't find anywhere else.

  Professional content.

Danielle's collection includes the same high quality photos and videos that we've come to expect from all FTV site. The newer videos are high definition, playing at 6000k and 1280 x 720 in size. Her photos are 1600 x 1064 and also beautifully done. Everything is extremely sharp and well-lit. It's really a gorgeous collection.

  Some interaction with Danielle.

Members have a few opportunities to get to know Danielle on her site. She participates in her forum, performs webcam shows for members, and also uploads little video logs that are like hot blog entries. I was happy to find some real personality here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos usually come with the option to download them in wmv, mov, and flv.
  • This is a good-sized site, with over 179 galleries and 174 videos currently online. A new photo set or video is added at least once a week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No browse tools. All scenes are just listed in the order they were added. There are no additional sort or search options.
  • Not all of the videos include a high definition option. As you go back in the collection you'll see some videos that are only available in standard definition.
  • A streaming option for the videos would be a good addition.

Bottom Line

A very sexy, high quality collection with a hot model who is involved in the site.

Danielle FTV is another fantastic FTV site. I loved her high quality content and how involved she seems to be in the site. It's the best of everything for her members. The only thing I'd say could be improved upon is the navigation. It just needs to be more advanced. Still, for $25 recurring at $20 a month, it's not a bad join at all. If you're a fan of hot young amateurs in high quality content, you'll definitely want to check out Danielle FTV.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive galleries and videos of beautiful amateur model Danielle.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.6MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(250MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~930KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MOV = ~60MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Occasional live shows for members.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
D-Cups.
Blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
US-based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 plan b (15) 2 03-31-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"question"
01-17-09 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
06-25-12 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-01-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
12-09-11 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
06-02-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-26-10 Well Informed Decision 84.5 of 100
06-25-10 Brdteengal 84.5 of 100
01-30-11 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 83.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-29-12