Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Pig Men 82.5
2. Dudes Raw 78.0
3. Damon Dogg XXX 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Damon Dogg XXX Review
Last Update: 05-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Damon Dogg XXX

Pay Site

This is the website home of Damon Dogg, where you'll find him and his friends "breeding" the day away.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about damondoggxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 83+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (content is original but may also be sold on DVDs).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB in 12 hrs., per Terms).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 39 Models, bonus scenes, blog
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 05-27-13
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-17-13 (as of 05-27-13)
Details: One video added per week.

Company Info

Factory Video Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Dick Bank

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-21-2013
75.0
Maggie
11-03-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Damon Dogg XXX Review by Spencer Damon Dogg XXX

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 21, '13 , Written Feb 14, '13
Intro

Damon Dogg XXX is up for review today, and this is a site that features videos of a guy named Damon (and a lot of his friends) in hardcore gay action without condoms from what I can tell. I don't really see much of a niche of any kind beyond that, although the content doesn't feel entirely generic and standard, either. Take a look around the tour to get an idea of what they offer. The normal price is $25 a month here, though they have an introductory offer going right now for just $20. I have no idea how long this will last.


The Pros

  Fun bareback gay scenes.

The action is hardcore here, and the condoms are nowhere to be seen. Most scenes are pretty standard with two guys hooking up and doing their thing, but the lack of condoms goes beyond just not having to view rubbers. I'd say in all that the guys are slightly more kinky than on some other sites, though perhaps that's just in my head.

  All videos come in HD.

It's a little confusing at first to make sure you click the correct download link; the first option is their mobile version, so watch closely. However, once you do, you'll see that all of their videos here come in high definition. It's on the lower end of HD, but it's a start.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The navigation isn't the most robust I've ever seen, but they have some nice options here including a basic category search, a models index, plus the basics.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Not a very large site.

There are just over 60 scenes up currently, which isn't a lot to check out unfortunately. There are new scenes coming weekly, but it's going to take some time before they get very large here. For now, it may be worth a quick look, and then a return visit later once they've grown more.

Minor Negatives:

  • They shoot all their own material here, but do put it out on DVDs as well, so you can't really call it 100% exclusive.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Just okay for now with a few okay scenes, but not nearly enough to get excited about.

Damon Dogg XXX is off to an okay start, but there's a lot holding them back still. They don't have enough material to keep you busy for very long, which is my main concern. Updates are coming, but it's going to take some time. The videos look okay in HD, but are still pretty middle of the road in terms of quality. More options could help, though they're not terrible. All in all, the size is my main concern right now, so hopefully they can get that fixed with a little bit of time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring guys in fun hardcore gay action generally without condoms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.1MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(222MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% original.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, but also put out DVD material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-08-14 Gay Demon 67 of 100
09-23-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
06-22-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
09-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-27-13