Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Da GFs 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Da GFs


Da GFs is a network of amateur girlfriends sites presented by the folks at Amateur Payouts, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $12.99 (recurring  recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-07-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $29.99 (3 months, recurring  3 mo. recurs $59.99/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-07-15.
Multi-Mo: $89.99  Our Price $44.99 (6 months, recurring  6 mo., recurs $89.99/6 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-07-15.
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,212+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,041+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,200 Network Models
Other: Bonus videos and models, live cams.

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 06-27-15
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-26-15 (as of 06-27-15)
Details: Daily video updates across different sites, photoset updates are less often.

Company Info

Empty Tank Ltd.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Amateur Payouts

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 10 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Da GFs Review by Maggie Da GFs

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 3, '15 , Written Jun 24, '15

Da GFs is a network of 10 hardcore sites featuring naughty amateur girls in action. These are kinky girlfriends who were caught on camera by their boyfriends' cameras, having sex with each other or masturbating. Access to the network is offered at an initial cost of just $13 for the first month.

The Pros

  Large collection with a great mix of action.

DA GFs features a large collection of homemade amateur porn of all types. With over 3,150 videos online, you'll see MILFs, black babes, French girlfriends, lesbians, busty girlfriends, teens, and even emo girlfriends. You'll see blowjobs and fucking, along with threesomes, anal, toys, and more. It has a very real feel to it that amateur fans will love.

  Some high definition content.

You'll see high definition mp4s throughout the collection. These scenes play at 4500k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They do a nice job of maintaining the amateur feel of the site while doing so in some big, sharp scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser and downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings.
  • Updates come to the network daily. Multiple scenes are added across the sites each day.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join the Da GFs network at an initial cost of $13, recurring at $25 a month, allowing uses the chance to join at a great discounted rate.

The Cons

  Appears to be a mix of non-exclusive and exclusive content.

Some of the sites have original material but not all of the material is exclusive. It seems to be a mix that varies by site, so it's possible you've seen some of this content before.

  Mixed quality content.

While many of the newer scenes are high definition, not all of them are. You'll see plenty that max out at 640 x 480. These scenes look far more amateur girlfriend-ish, which is appropriate for the genre but still something to keep in mind.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are tons of ads in the member's area. Most pages are quite cluttered with banners.

Bottom Line

A large, entertaining collection of hardcore amateur scenes.

This was my first look at Da GFs network and I've got to say I was impressed. This is a large collection with some hot, hardcore action. The high definition scenes look good and the daily updates are great. With the low intro price, it's also a really good deal! The network could definitely be cleaned up a bit, but overall I liked what I saw and it's a network I'd recommend to amateur fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hardcore sex scenes with amateur girlfriends in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(500MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,194 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus photos and videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Multiple galleries and videos added daily.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 3, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-15 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
10-16-15 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
03-30-15 The PaySites 83.5 of 100
03-17-15 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
10-23-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
09-23-15 The Lord of Porn 77.7 of 100
06-12-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
06-11-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
11-05-13 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
08-13-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-03-15