Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.5
5. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
5. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
6. Old Farts Young... 82.5
7. The Tabu Tales 82.0
8. Old And Young L... 81.5
9. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
10. Beauty And The ... 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Jurassic Cock 78.5
14. Guys For Mature... 77.5
15. Girls For Matur... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 843 Sites
2. Mature - 360 Sites
3. MILF - 263 Sites
4. Interracial - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Daddies And Darlings

Pay Site

This site has men the age of your granddad getting it on with hot young babes who love the more mature types.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about daddiesanddarlings.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: 365 Billing
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 480x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Flash format only available on updates added in 2008.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 03-15-10
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-20-09 (as of 03-15-10)
Details: last updates were June, 2009.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"poor site"
10-22-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-16 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
05-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
05-18-15 The PaySites 65.9 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-15-10