Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 82.0
2. Czech Casting 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Amateurs 75.5
5. Czech Streets 75.0
6. Czech Cabins 75.0
7. Czech Mega Swin... 75.0
8. Czech Taxi 74.0
9. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
10. Czech Bitch 73.5
11. Czech Lesbians 73.5
12. Czech Toilets 73.5
13. Czech First Vid... 73.5
14. Czech Harem 73.0
15. Czech Massage 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Voy Zone 81.0
8. 100 Upskirts 81.0
9. Project Voyeur 80.0
10. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
11. Wet And Nude 80.0
12. HDV Candid 79.5
13. Tricky Spa 79.0
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 503 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 179 Sites
3. Panties - 69 Sites
4. Upskirt - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech Taxi

Pay Site

This site lets you spy on what happens when spy cameras were put into a real taxi in Prague.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: European GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechtaxi.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 01-12-15
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-06-15 (as of 01-12-15)
Details: Updates are sporadic.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 24 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-27-2015
74.0
Maggie
03-14-2014
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Taxi Review by Vanessa Czech Taxi

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 27, '15 , Written Jan 21, '15
Intro

If you're already familiar with the Czech AV Network then you'll enjoy their reality based Taxi pick-up-n-fuck site, where they bring to you girls off the streets, coercing them into a hot romp inside the taxi cab. Currently there are just 19 scenes here, so this is a very small site that seeing intermittent updates. Network access is there to keep you busy in between.


The Pros

  Exclusive Czech Authentic Sex in Taxi Videos.

This site is all about a cute taxi driver that picks up chicks in his car, offers them a free ride and charming conversation before getting them hot, naked, and the kinky sex that follows. A voyeur-like cam set-up is the main form for taping the scenes and you see everything from the pick-up, to the charming, and of course, the hot hardcore sex. These videos are the most authentic reality based sex scenes I've ever seen. You won't even mind the subtitles.

  HD Specs Offered.

WMV files offer HD specs with 2000k-3100k bitrate speeds. They're not perfect HD quality videos we've seen, but they're still nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access gives users an additional 19 member's areas to check out with similar Czech sites with varying niche themes.
  • Flash streaming looks great and downloadable videos are offered in WMV (HQ) and MP4 (smaller file) formats.

The Cons

  Somewhat of a Small Site, Inconsistent Updates.

While update still appear to be coming in here, they're not very frequent. I would say updates average about twice per month at this point. Overall there's not a whole lot to see here and bonus site access is necessary to keep things interesting.

  Quality Could be a Bit Better.

Quality could stand a boost at this point as we're used to seeing much higher quality specs and 1080p for HD scenes these days.

  Lack of Browse Options.

Some scene info but no model info is offered. Content categories, model indexes, all these things give users an alternate way to browse the content. This site set-up is almost too simple.

Minor Negatives:

  • Scenes are simply offered in WMV for HD and a lesser quality format for MP4. There could be a few more quality options for each to round things out.

Bottom Line

Authentic taxi rides with hot sex action, but not many scenes.

Czech Taxi successfully delivers its claim for authentic pick-up videos. The girls appear unassuming, the charm, the chat, it's all good and so is the sex. You really get the feeling you're watching an actual hook-up, and you are! The lack of updates is most concerning here, but Network access should easily keep you entertained in between. I do hope they continue to improve on quality and design, however.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of Czech women having sex in taxi cabs in exchange for a ride.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them except for possibly on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~400-1.6GB
MP4 = ~250-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages unknown.
All Czech based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Long buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(updates are inconsistent)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-23-14 Mr. Porn 60 of 100
04-18-15 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 67.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-27-15