Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Superstar... 79.5
2. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
3. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
4. Bang My Boobies 75.0
5. All Those Moms 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 391 Sites
2. Anal - 299 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Superstars Review
Last Update: 06-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Superstars

Network

Czech Superstars is a network of hardcore sites presented by the folks at XXX Pay Day, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechsuperstars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-30-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,275+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes may vary across sites. Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,275+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 1275+ Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 06-02-14
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-02-14)
Details: The network advertises ten network updates per week. The counts on the network sites will sometimes go down between checks. The content is probably rotated.

Company Info

Trion Media s.r.o.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Pay Day

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-22-2014
79.5
Maggie
02-07-2013
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Superstars Review by Vanessa Czech Superstars

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 22, '14 , Written Apr 16, '14
Intro

Czech Superstars is a Network of sites offering Gonzo porn with a variety of niche themes like mature, boobs, solo and more. There are 6 sites being offered currently, totaling in more than 1,230 photo and video shoots. It's one big Czech party here and a membership will set you back about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Scenes.

These aren't your pro looking model types, these are European women ages 18-mature that come in a variety of shapes and sizes. They're all amateur to semi-pro looking and they're all fresh, as far as I can tell. Sites offer a variety of solo masturbation scenes with some toy play action, MILFs, Matuers, etc. You'll also find large breasts, hairy pussies, super sexy modelesque girls to extremely average mom-next-door types.

  HD Videos.

Consistency here is key! All videos offer 3200k bitrate speeds (1280x720 sizing) and overall reasonably nice, HD quality video. The images also look great but it's the fact that everything here looks good that's the real selling point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download/viewing options include Flash streaming, ZIPs for the image sets and 2 quality formats for the MP4 downloads.
  • Large collection. Between the 6 sites there are more than 1,230 scenes. Plenty to see here.

The Cons

  Lack of Updates.

Seeing as there were about 1,088 scenes during Maggie's last visit just over a year ago and now there are just 1,231, I think it's safe to say updates aren't quite coming in 10 times weekly as they promise.

  Limited Model & Content Info.

Although there is a short blurb written about the scenes and a model index listing the girls, you won't find any sort of bio information, stats for the girls (ie age, etc.) or in-depth scene info. For original scenes, there certainly could be a bit more added personality here.

  Site Design is Too Simple.

I'm all about simple and the overall look of the site is fine, but other than a model index on the individual sites, there are no advanced search or browse tools here. No way to browse the models by age, the scenes by type of action, etc. and/or altogether as a Network.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads are single channel without the ability to pause/resume. They're quite slow at times, too.

Bottom Line

One big Czech party but the Network could boost design & HD specs.

As a Network, Czech Superstars has some work to do. There is just a simple Network hub that links to the individual sites, but no way to browse everything together under one roof, so to speak. And while the HD videos are looking okay, they're falling behind in terms of the kind of specs and quality we're used to seeing these days. Finally, updates are likely being added, but not as often as they promise.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of downloadable gonzo scenes featuring Czech chicks in a variety of niche themes: MILF, solo, hardcore, boobs, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(659MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: just okay HD quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Individual sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
1,230+ models total.
Ages 18-Mature.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(updates promised but content counts remain unchanged for some time)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-02-14