Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Superstar... 80.0
2. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
3. All Those Girls 76.5
4. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
5. All Those Moms 75.0
6. Bang My Boobies 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Czech Superstars

Network

Czech Superstars is a network of hardcore sites presenting big breasted honeys, sexy moms and hot babes performing in solo and hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechsuperstars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,766+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats/sizes may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,766+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1766 network models.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 02-22-16
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-22-16)
Details: The network advertises twenty network updates per week. 3 weekly updates per site on average.

Company Info

Trion Media s.r.o.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Pay Day

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-01-2016
80.0
Vanessa
04-22-2014
79.5
Maggie
02-07-2013
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Superstars Review by A.K. Czech Superstars

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 1, '16 , Written Feb 19, '16
Intro

Czech Superstars is the name of a megasite network consisting of six different sites. There are over 1,700 videos and photo sets throughout the network and they are all HD and high-res. The network is al nonexclusive content though.


The Pros

  Six Different Sites

Bang My Boobies features hot Czech babes with big tits. The scenes are hardcore with plenty of tit-fucking mixed in. Fuck Those Chicks and Fuck Those Moms are pretty self-explanatory. All Those Boobs, All those Girls and All Those Moms are all solo performance sites.

  Lots of Content & More on the Way

Some of the sites are bigger than others, but only Fuck Those Moms has under 100 scenes (88) and the network as a whole has over 1,700 scenes. Not only is it a good-sized network, but it looks like all six network sites are updating.

The scenes aren't dated, but on the main network page each site lists its next upcoming scene and that does have a date on it. So, according to that info it does appear that each site is updating weekly - or at least there are going to be six new scenes added in the upcoming seven days.

  HD and High-Res

Given that the entire network is nonexclusive content, I wasn't sure what to expect as far as quality is concerned. But I was pleasantly surprised to see that every video I checked out offered an HD download and al the photo sets were high-res.


The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content

The bad news is that the content isn't exclusive. But the good news is that these are hot Czech babes and while it isn't exclusive, it might not be familiar to everyone. Also, the content on the various sites do stick to the site themes and niches.

  Navigation/Features

When you sign in you are presented with a list of all six sites that make up the network and you can visit each of them individually. This is nice, but when it comes to megasite networks I really also like to be able to browse the entire network collection all at once - and that is not an option here.

Also, within each site there is a real lack of features. In fact there really aren't any. There are no sorting or filter options, there is no advanced search (or even a basic search) and there aren't any category tags or even a commenting system.


Bottom Line

Is the non-exclusivity a deal-breaker for you?

If it is then don't bother. But if that isn't a huge negative in your eyes than Czech Superstars is worth checking out. There is lots of content, there appears to be a good update frequency and the quality is all high-res and high-definition.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large and growing network of six sites filled with sexy Czech Teens and MILFs in solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 75MB/sec.
(636MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
No exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~300MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to chubby.
Lots of busty babes.

Model Info: 
1,200+ models total.
Ages 18-50+.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown
(6 updates coming in the next week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-02-16 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-01-16