Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Harem 73.0
13. Czech Cabins 73.0
14. Czech Massage 72.5
15. Czech Parties 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4566 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Sharking Review
Last Update: 08-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Sharking

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of cute gay Czech men who go searching for the prettiest Czech gals they can find and then proceed with some fun activities.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechsharking.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 08-01-14
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-13 (as of 08-01-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-09-2014
70.0
Duke
02-04-2013
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Sharking Review by Maggie Czech Sharking

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 9, '14 , Written Aug 1, '14
Intro

Czech Sharking is another fun site by the Czech AV company. In this collection, "field agents" go out seeking hotties on the street who they follow and eventually "shark", or rip away their shirts and skirts. It's unintended public flashing captured in all exclusive videos.


The Pros

  Exclusive sharking collection.

Czech Sharking features an exclusive collection in a niche that was new to me. The guys scope out the people walking by until they spot a pretty girl with easily removable clothes. They wait and then make their run, pulling down their tube top, pulling the strings on their halter tops, or pulling down their skirts. The girls are too stunned to do anything but watch and do their best to cover themselves but by then it is too late. The camera has captured a quick flash of T or A and they replay the entire event in slow motion so we can really enjoy these brief peeks.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • The site design is very clean and easy to navigate.
  • Members of Czech Sharking get access to 19 bonus sites in the Czech AV network for even more exclusive Czech action.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Czech Sharking launched two years ago and it's quite a bit smaller than I would have expected. There are currently just 25 videos online. On top of that, each scene is a minute long so it won't take more than half an hour to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was posted to Czech Sharking in 2013. It's been over a year now with nothing new and there's no indication updates are going to start back up again either.

  No browse tools.

Getting around the site wasn't really hard, but that wasn't thanks to any user features. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There's no model index or search tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

A tiny but entertaining collection of public nudity.

Czech Sharking only scores a 70 because the material is really pretty original. It's a collection that fans of public nudity will definitely enjoy, and just about anyone will get a kick out of the premise. The problems are that the collection is tiny, updates aren't coming, and quality was just average. Even with network access, $30 a month is a tough sell for this basic site. It's worth a look if you already are a network member, but I'm not sure I'd recommend joining for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of Czech women getting their clothes ripped off in public by random guys running down the street.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(50MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~50MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
All Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
01-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
07-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-09-14