Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Harem 73.0
13. Czech Cabins 73.0
14. Czech Massage 72.5
15. Czech Parties 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Pool Review
Last Update: 08-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Pool

Pay Site

This site gives you a peek into the showers at a swimming pool where you can spy on really hot babes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsVoyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechpool.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 06-11-14
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-02-14 (as of 06-11-14)
Details: Updates for this site are currently about 1 per week.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-27-2014
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Pool Review by Maggie Czech Pool

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 27, '14 , Written Aug 19, '14
Intro

Czech Pool is a Czech AV site featuring videos recorded from two hidden cameras placed in a showers at the swimming pool. Get a peek at the women as they change, shower, and play in the stall. The small site is offered with network access at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore niche collection.

Czech Pool takes us inside the changing rooms and showers of the pool, letting us watch as real women change out of their swim suits, shower, and play. Some of them lean back on the bench to masturbate. Others have a boyfriend in for some hanky panky. The scenes are all exclusive and a good mix of softcore and hardcore voyeur.

  High quality scenes.

All of the scenes are available as high definition wmvs. They play at 2000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. While they could be a touch sharper since they are HD, they're still good-sized and a nice feature of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • The site design is very clean and easy to navigate.
  • Members of Czech Pools get access to 19 bonus sites in the Czech AV network.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Czech Pools has just 24 scenes online. And each scene is just 8 minutes long. It won't take long to see everything here.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to the site in July. That's a month with no updates. It's hard to say if updates will pick up again but I wouldn't join with expectations for a lot of new material.

  No browse tools.

Getting around the site wasn't really hard, but that wasn't thanks to any user features. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There's no model index or search tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

A tiny collection of Czech voyeur scenes with no updates in sight.

Czech Pool started off as a fun little voyeur site, but ultimately I can't say I was impressed. The site is too small and at this moment, updates are too uncertain. The setup is basic and there's little personality. $30 a month is asking a lot for this site, even with network access. If you already have network access, you may as well check out Czech Pools but I wouldn't recommend joining for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive voyeur videos of Czech women changing clothes and showering in the pool shower, often followed by masturbation or sex with a boyfriend.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(300MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
All Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most scenes.
Subtitles.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 27, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-27-14