Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 83.0
2. Czech Casting 81.0
3. Czech Streets 77.0
4. Czech Gangbang 76.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 76.0
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Bitch 74.0
8. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Cabins 73.0
13. Czech Massage 72.5
14. Czech Parties 72.5
15. Czech Solarium 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Swingers Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. Porn Fidelity 88.0
3. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
4. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
5. Teen Fidelity 85.0
6. Cathy's Craving 85.0
7. Kasidie 83.0
8. Carol Cox 83.0
9. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
10. College Amateur... 80.0
11. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
12. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
13. Dixie's Trailer... 79.5
14. Naughty Allie 79.0
15. Nude Beach Drea... 79.0

View All : Swingers Sites
Related Niches

1. Communities - 203 Sites
2. Group Sex - 173 Sites
3. Dating - 144 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Mega Swingers Review
Last Update: 04-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Mega Swingers

Pay Site

This site features sexy Czech guys and gals who are into the swinger and group sex lifestyle bigtime.


Primary Niche: Swingers
Secondary Niches: Group SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechmegaswingers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Videos (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer WMV video bit-rates are 3000k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 04-25-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-13 (as of 04-25-13)
Details: Back to 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-22-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Mega Swingers Review by Maggie Czech Mega Swingers

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 22, '12 , Written Mar 16, '12
Intro

Czech Mega Swingers features videos from the largest swingers event in the world. All of the participants are real amateur swingers and the whole party is completely unscripted, letting each couple go wild with whomever they choose. Take a look at their tour for a glimpse of these massive flesh orgies, and you'll definitely want to see more inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore swinging collection.

This is a really unique collection. I've reviewed plenty of swingers sites, but none like this ever before. The parties usually have dozens of people who swing, swap, and participate in long chains of action. It's a wild free for all and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  High quality content.

This is a great-looking collection of high quality scenes. The videos are all offered as high definition wmvs that go up to 3000k and play at 1280 x 720. This was especially impressive considering the "party" nature of the content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • Members of Czech Mega Swingers get access to five bonus sites for even more exclusive Czech action.
  • The site design is very clean and easy to navigate.

The Cons

  No browse tools.

Getting around the site wasn't really hard, but that wasn't thanks to any user features. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, or you can view the "Most Viewed" and that's it. There's no model index or search tools.

  Recent update issues.

Updates were coming at a solid pace with something new each week for a while. However, nothing new has been added in about three weeks. Hopefully that's just a temporary issue that will be resolved soon.

  Not a large collection.

Czech Mega Swingers was launched 11 months ago so the 63 scenes they have online isn't bad. However, most of those are just parts of a scene so there are much fewer actual events posted. It won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • The videos downloaded slowly. Even with a download manager speeds were a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.

Bottom Line

A small but kinky group sex collection with high quality videos.

I completely enjoyed Czech Mega Swingers and would definitely recommend the site to those who enjoy orgies and group sex. The high quality videos were awesome and you've got to love the bonus site action. The site is still a bit small and I hope updates pick back up again, but overall I thought it was a really hot collection and one I'll be checking out again in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of real Czech couples at the largest swinging event in the world.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 500KB/sec.
Browser: 120KB/sec.
(440MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
All Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 oldguy (1) 3 08-13-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning - no downloads"
07-09-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
12-25-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-17-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
05-28-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
04-10-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
12-31-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
11-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
08-05-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
Average Score: 75.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-25-13