Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Harem 73.0
13. Czech Cabins 73.0
14. Czech Massage 72.5
15. Czech Parties 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1374 Sites
2. Toys - 211 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Lesbians Review
Last Update: 03-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of Czech lesbian gals who enjoy hard and fast group sex with each other.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Group SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechlesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 03-12-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-13 (as of 03-12-14)
Details: Last updates were in June, 2013.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-20-2014
73.5
Spencer
03-11-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Lesbians Review by Vanessa Czech Lesbians

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 20, '14 , Written Mar 14, '14
Intro

No boys are allowed at these Czech Lesbian sex parties (okay, well maybe a few from time to time). But we're talking large groups of girls going at it in hardcore lesbian action. Imagine all the breast play, pussy spreading and licking action that you can think of. Full shoots are broken down into parts and currently there are 16 videos from 5 different party shoots. And that looks to be about it since nothing new has been added since June of 2013. But your $29.95 monthly membership here does give access to the rest of the Czech AV Network of sites, offering similar parties with different niche themes.


The Pros

  Exclusive Lesbian Czech Party Videos.

These are some highly entertaining party videos here. They offer different party locations with each lengthy video update. You'll find all lesbian parties featuring up to 20 or more girls. Group sex scenes ensue and the hardcore lesbian action is great.

  HD Specs Offered.

WMV files offer HD specs with 2000k-3100k bitrate speeds. They're not perfect HD quality videos we've seen, but they're still nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access gives users an additional 17 or so member's areas to check out with similar Czech sites with varying niche themes.
  • Flash streaming with videos offered in WMV (HQ) and MP4 (smaller file) formats.

The Cons

  Small Site, No Updates.

Nothing new has been added since June 2013 and there are only 16 video parts (5 shoots total) to check out currently. With so much time having passed since the last update, I think it's safe to say no more Czech Lesbian Parties are being held and users will have to rely on bonus site access for some fresh material.

Minor Negatives:

  • Short scene info but no model info is offered. Content categories, model indexes, all these things give users an alternate way to browse the content. This site set-up is almost too simple.
  • There are a total of 5 shoots here, all broken down into parts. A full-length download for each shoot would be nice.
  • The HD quality could still be better. I would have benefited from an MP$ option in HD as well.

Bottom Line

I love the lesbian orgy scenes, there's just too few of them.

I have no idea how they manage to get so many girls together for a sex party, but bravo! The scenes are great, there's just so few of them. And with nothing new being added at this point, this site is hard to judge on its own. The good news is that your membership also gives access to the rest of the Czech parties with themes ranging from casting to massages, gangbangs and more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable themed parties featuring Czech girls of all types in hardcore lesbian sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(173MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~180MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decently good HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
All Czech based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Parties are broken down into parts.
Subtitles in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Long buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates have been added since June, 2013, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Intrigued."
11-08-11 (0 Replies)
"Great Group Sites, Excellent Quality and Talent"
11-07-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 61.5 of 100
06-20-12 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
06-18-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-28-12 Porn Adept 73 of 100
04-14-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
04-10-12 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
07-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 67.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-20-14