Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 83.0
2. Czech Casting 81.0
3. Czech Streets 77.0
4. Czech Gangbang 76.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 76.0
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Bitch 74.0
8. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Cabins 73.0
13. Czech Massage 72.5
14. Czech Parties 72.5
15. Czech Solarium 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 565 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech First Video Review
Last Update: 04-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech First Video

Pay Site

This site features lovely Czech women in their first videos when they got into the porn scene...now they're stars.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechfirstvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Episodes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 750x576 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 04-25-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-13 (as of 04-25-13)
Details: 1-2 videos added every month.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-04-2013
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech First Video Review by Maggie Czech First Video

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 4, '13 , Written Jan 2, '13
Intro

Czech First Video features videos of cute Czech amateurs having sex for the first time on camera. Many of the girls are found right on the street, and an offer of some quick cash is all it takes to get them back to the studio for some sex. The site is part of the Czech AV network which members also get access to for their $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive casting collection.

These are all original scenes of amateur Czech cuties getting laid on cam for the first time. Some of the girls are nervous, some are excited. We meet the ladies, watch as they strip, and then get fucked. They do seem like newbies and it's a hot collection you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • Members of Czech First Video get access to five bonus sites for even more exclusive Czech action.
  • The video quality is solid. It's not the high definition that we're seeing on other sites by this company, but the scenes look good overall.
  • The site design is very clean and easy to navigate.

The Cons

  No browse tools.

Getting around the site wasn't really hard, but that wasn't thanks to any user features. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, or you can view the "Most Viewed" and that's it. There's no model index or search tools.

  Infrequent updates.

The update schedule varies, but overall they seem to be adding a new scene every 2 week - 1 month. Sometimes it's closer to ten days, but that's still too long of a span in between updates.

  Very small collection.

Czech First Video is a small site, with just 27 scenes online. The good news is that most of them are long, at 45-60 minutes each. Still, this newer site is definitely in need of some growth.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here, this is a video-only site.
  • What's up with the dialogue? There are subtitles for all the scenes which is fine, but there were a few times I thought they would have been better off to skip them! You can hear the director telling the girl when to moan, act like she likes it, etc. It totally kills the fantasy.

Bottom Line

The small site has some potential with its cute amateurs but it needs some time.

Czech First Video offers up some sexy European amateurs in their original collection. The site needs some growth, though, and at this point it's coming a bit slowly. I'd also like to see more user tools and an upgrade to HD, as their other sites offer. The good news is that you do get access to those additional sites which will keep you entertained in between updates. All in all, I see some potential here, but Czech First Video may need some time to grow before it's truly worth sticking around for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of Czech amateurs first times having sex on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
All Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
All movies subtitled.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-14 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
01-23-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-25-13