Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Harem 73.0
13. Czech Cabins 73.0
14. Czech Massage 72.5
15. Czech Parties 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2693 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech Casting

Pay Site

This site features Czech amateur babes who want to get into porn and are ready to show what they have.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechcasting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 989+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 989+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 06-18-14
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-18-14 (as of 06-18-14)
Details: One video/photoset update per day.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-30-2014
80.5
Duke
12-07-2013
81.0
Spencer
04-03-2013
81.0
Maggie
03-15-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Casting Review by Vanessa Czech Casting

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 30, '14 , Written Jun 23, '14
Intro

If you're already familiar with the Czech AV Network then you'll love their casting site, where they bring to you all the hot first time audition girls, prepping them for the hot hardcore action that would be ahead if they are chosen for the site. All models are given a casting number, and basic body shots are taken, along with shots for specific body areas. This is a real casting site with interviews and actual attention made to the casting rather than a sex scene; it's a pretty cool addition to the Network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Czech Casting Videos.

This site is all about meeting the girls, getting to know them, seeing their body from all angles, the close-ups on their sexual parts, and even sometimes seeing how far they will go. Each girls is numbered, interviewed and basically put on display. I really liked the thought and idea put behind this site even if there isn't always something so sexual to see.

  HD Specs Offered.

WMV files offer HD specs with 2000k-3100k bitrate speeds. They're not perfect HD quality videos we've seen, but they're still okay. Actually they're quite decent despite the somewhat less than desirable specs.

  Daily Updates.

7 weekly updates appears to be the norm here and has been for some time. This isn't a small site either, with close to 1,000 scenes to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the photo galleries have 360 degree rotating pictures. They mark these sets with an icon and it's a pretty unique little extra feature that works well on casting pics like these.
  • Bonus site access gives users an additional 19 member's areas to check out with similar Czech sites with varying niche themes.
  • Flash streaming with videos offered in WMV (HQ) and MP4 (smaller file) formats.

The Cons

  Navigation is Lacking.

The scenes here are simply listed. There is no model index or content categories, or even a sort tool for the more softcore nude scenes to BJ scenes are sex scenes. Even while browsing the material its hard to get back to the main site page without hitting the complete Network members area first.

  HD Quality Could be Better.

Quality could stand a boost at this point as we're used to seeing much higher quality specs and 1080p for HD scenes these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Short scene info but no model info is offered. Content categories, model indexes, all these things give users an alternate way to browse the content. This site set-up is almost too simple.
  • Scenes are simply offered in WMV for HD and a lesser quality format for MP4. There could be a few more quality options for each to round things out.

The other
  • Dialogue in the videos is not in English but they do have English subtitles.

Bottom Line

A great casting couch site for an entertaining Network.

I love this Network site for its concept and actual execution of scenes, but what I don't love about this site is its lack of organization/design, lower quality HD specs and lack of a model index. However, even though the specs are low, the actual scenes look nice and updates come in daily so there's always something new to see. I really like this Network, and this casting site was a nice change from the norm. I only wish they would up the personality level by offering a model index/info and boost the HD specs a bit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos & photos of Czech models in amateur casting shoots where the action ranges from softcore to BJs, HJs, toys & banging.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(214MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them except for possibly on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~400-700MB
MP4 = ~250-500MB
JPG = ~3.0MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models total.
Ages unknown.
All Czech based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Very high-res large images.
Three picture sizes.
No zip files.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 5616 x 3744
Medium = 1600 x 1067
Small = 800 x 533

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Long buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new shoots with video and pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-23-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
06-01-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
01-15-14 Brdteengal 85 of 100
06-07-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
05-28-12 Porn Adept 84 of 100
05-10-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
03-31-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
03-29-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
07-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
03-26-14 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-30-14