Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 82.0
2. Czech Casting 81.5
3. Czech Couples 79.0
4. Czech Amateurs 78.5
5. Czech Cabins 77.0
6. Czech Gangbang 76.5
7. Czech Streets 75.0
8. Czech Mega Swin... 75.0
9. Czech Taxi 74.0
10. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
11. Czech Bitch 73.5
12. Czech Lesbians 73.5
13. Czech Toilets 73.5
14. Czech First Vid... 73.5
15. Czech Harem 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
4. I Love The Beac... 84.0
5. Shower Spy Came... 83.5
6. Hidden Zone 83.5
7. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
8. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
11. HDV Candid 79.5
12. The Sandfly 79.0
13. Tricky Spa 79.0
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 116 Sites
2. Panties - 49 Sites
3. Webcams - 35 Sites
4. Upskirt - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech Cabins

Pay Site

This site shows you what hidden cameras in an lingerie shop capture. You'll watch beautiful Czech girls undressing and trying on bras, panties and other sexy items, unaware that they're being filmed.

Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 146+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 12-09-15
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-15 (as of 12-09-15)
Details: No updates since July 2015.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 26 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (82.0).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Cabins Review by A.K. Czech Cabins

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 16, '15 , Written Dec 4, '15

Stop trying to sneak peeks inside girl's changing rooms in lingerie stores. Not only could you really get into trouble, but you can stay safe and sound in your home and check out Czech hotties trying on underwear and bras at Czech Cabins.

The Pros

  Exclusive Voyeur Action

One of the first things guys say they would do if they had the power of invisibility is go hang out in the girls locker room and changing rooms. Well, now you can be that horny fly on the wall and watch real Czech chicks stripping down and trying on bras, panties and negligee. Can I guarantee that these are actual store customers who have no idea they're being recorded? No, I can't. But it really does seem that way at least.

  It's All in HD

These aren't your typical black and white security cams. Whoever set these up used high-quality cameras to capture these "unaware" babes as they try on lingerie. Each movie comes with an HD WMV download option (as well as an MP4 one that's not in HD). You can also stream every scene and they look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes all come with info like the date the scene was added and the length of the video and you also get a few "related Czech Cabin videos."
  • Don't forget to check out the entire Czech AV network that you get access to with your membership.

The Cons

  No Recent Updates

The issue isn't with how often they're updating as much as it is with how long it's been since they last updated. The site used to add a new scene every 2 weeks, but today it's been just under 5 months since the last cabin video was added.

Minor Negatives:

  • So each scene takes place in the same white changing room with the sounds of people and the store in the background. The girl comes in, takes off her clothes, tries on her lingerie, gets dressed and leaves. It can get repetitive, but given that that's basically all that happens in changing rooms, I wasn't expecting more than that.
  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

Great changing-room voyeur content.

If you came looking to watch as girls tried on lingerie in a changing room, all while being filmed without their knowledge (or at least that's what we are to believe) then this is a great site for that. It can get repetitive, but you can also check out any of the 20 other sites on the network should you want a change of pace.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive voyeur videos filmed in the changing room of a Czech lingerie store.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(183MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~50MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2910k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
People talking & store sounds in the background.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(They haven't updated in 5 months.)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-09-16 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
02-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
04-12-15 Dino Reviews 62 of 100
12-29-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 71.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-16-15