Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 85.5
2. Czech Casting 84.0
3. Czech Couples 79.0
4. Czech Amateurs 78.5
5. Czech Cabins 77.0
6. Czech Gangbang 76.5
7. Czech Streets 75.0
8. Czech Mega Swin... 75.0
9. Czech Taxi 74.0
10. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
11. Czech Bitch 73.5
12. Czech Lesbians 73.5
13. Czech Toilets 73.5
14. Czech First Vid... 73.5
15. Czech Harem 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Czech AV

Network

This is a network of Czech sites filled with sexy young amateurs in a variety of fun scenes, including reality, orgies, casting, swingers and more.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechav.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,689+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,763+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 03-03-17
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-17 (as of 03-03-17)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 29 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-24-2017
85.5
Maggie
05-20-2015
82.0
Spencer
05-01-2014
80.5
Maggie
02-22-2013
83.0
Duke
03-19-2012
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech AV Review by A.K. Czech AV

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 24, '17 , Written Mar 3, '17
Intro

The "AV" in Czech AV stands for "authentic videos" and while I'm not exactly sure what they mean by "authentic" I will say that every site on this large network looks to feature Czech chicks - let's call that the "authentic" part. As for the rest, let's get to it!


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

Czech AV is a network of over 30 sites, all of which feature Czech chicks - often amateurs - and as I write this there are 3,688 videos and 1,763 photo sets (only one site on the network, Czech Casting, has photos). You will find a nice variety of porn throughout the network. A few examples include Czech Casting, with amateur chicks doing camera tests that sometimes lead to sex with the cameraman. Czech Massage used hidden/security cam footage to show you how hardcore things get at massage parlors. Czech Streets follows the classic street-pickup model and Czech Mega Swingers has huge swinger parties.

  Daily Updates

Some of the sites in the network aren't updating anymore and some are updating slowly. But there are a good number still growing at a good pace and overall you're getting a new video at least once a day across the network.

  HD Videos

The oldest videos on the site offer an MP4 file for download as well as a 720p WMV file. Later on, though, they stopped with the WMVs and for the last few years they've been providing multiple MP4 options, including a 720p and a 1080p. But things have gotten even better and the most recent movies also have a 3840x2160 option with 12000k bit rates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • In these authentic Czech videos the girls and the guys all speak Czech. But there are subtitles so that you don't miss any of the interviews, scripted dialogue or reality chats and pickups.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

There are a couple ways to navigate the collection. You can go to each site individually or browse the entire network as a whole. The problem was that there are lots of pages of content throughout the network (and some of the individual sites also have many pages) and the navigation is set up so that you can only skip ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page. Which means it will take a whole lot of clicks to get to the pages in the middle - and it can be frustrating.

  Lacks User Features

I like the clean and simple design, but I did find that it was lacking features - and some very basic ones at that. There is no sorting, categories or tags, commenting, favorites or even a search engine.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no Zip files for the galleries.

Bottom Line

The user experience needs work, but the content is great and there is a lot of it.

Thousands of scenes covering everything from casting to reality pickups to huge orgies, give you hot and horny Czech chicks in almost every way possible. The lack of features and the navigational issues do detract from the overall experience, but definitely not enough to make this high-quality network anything but a recommendation in my eyes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of 30+ Czech sites with lots of hardcore HD porn to enjoy.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.96GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000's of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5616x3744

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 incorrigible (1) 0 07-09-14
87 elephant (99) 2 05-12-13
74 slutty (123) 5 09-30-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"very slow to update movies"
09-20-15 (0 Replies)
"very slow DLs"
02-27-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
03-03-17 x3guide 97 of 100
11-11-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
05-15-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
05-15-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
10-16-14 Porn Adept 86 of 100
07-26-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
08-29-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 189.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-24-17