Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Harem 73.0
13. Czech Cabins 73.0
14. Czech Massage 72.5
15. Czech Parties 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Naughty America 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Next Door World... 89.0
15. Tainster 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2734 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1320 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech AV

Network

Czech AV is a network of Czech amateur babe sites filled with sexy young Czech amateurs caught in a variety of fun scenes, including hardcore.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechav.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,678+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,139+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 06-18-14
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-18-14 (as of 06-18-14)
Details: at least one video added per day, occasional photoset updates. A couple network sites haven't been updated in many months.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 20 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-01-2014
80.5
Maggie
02-22-2013
83.0
Duke
03-19-2012
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech AV Review by Spencer Czech AV

Review by Spencer

Released May 1, '14 , Written Apr 23, '14
Intro

Czech AV is our site up for review today, and this network (with the full title of Czech Authentic Video) offers up a pretty wide variety of material from the Czech Republic of course. Most of the content is made up of videos from Czech Casting, which offers girls' first time in front of the camera doing mostly solo posing and interviews. But you can also see girls on the toilet, in changing rooms, or more crazy scenarios such as Czech Harem (many women, one man hardcore), swinger sites, and more. $30 a month will get you into all 17 sites they offer here.


The Pros

  Large collection overall; daily updates.

They currently have over 1,680 scenes up, which is definitely more than I was expecting to see. The daily updates have helped them grow so quickly I'm sure. Hopefully this keeps up as the big numbers are a big deal here.

  All scenes come in HD.

Part of their thing here is that they do all high definition content. That's the case for this site as well. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, and it might be in the lower quarter of HD, but that puts it above the older SD sites we come across these days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They have a pretty wide variety of material as a whole if you decide to check out all the sites under their umbrella. From more solo sites, like the solarium (tanning bed), taxi, toilets, and cabins, to the more hardcore including parties, harem, gangbangs, etc., there's a little bit of everything.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

Getting around the whole site isn't terribly difficult, but they don't have that many browse features in place either. You can at least browse each site individually if that's what you want, but there's nothing in the way of categories or a search or anything to help you out otherwise.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes come in the Czech language and only offer English subtitles. I have no clue how good/accurate the translations are.
  • Honestly, some of the scenes just weren't that exciting for me as a whole. This may vary from person to person as to how much you like it, but definitely double check their content before joining to see what you think. For example, almost half of their scenes are from Czech Casting, which offers pretty slow-paced solo scenes, which is pretty different from their scenes on the swinger site.

Bottom Line

It doesn't look bad on paper, but in practice, it was just so-so for me.

Czech AV ticks a lot of the boxes I'd look for in a site. Their collection is pretty large, they update more than daily, all of their videos come in HD, and they offer a wide variety of material. However, in practice, it was pretty middle of the road in the end. The HD is pretty low-end in terms of HD specs (and visual quality). The scenes can be pretty interesting, but they can also be a little on the slow/boring side as well. Navigation and options are pretty minimal as a whole too. If it sounds fun and looks fun in the tour, I think you could have fun here, the sites just felt a little dated to me as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Czech girls in anything from solo posing for their tryout scenes, to group sex for the party site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(512MB video, 520Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
WMV = ~475MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k and 1000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty low end for HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 image galleries.
15 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
60 incorrigible (1) 0 07-09-14
87 elephant (65) 2 05-12-13
74 slutty (111) 5 09-29-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"very slow DLs"
02-27-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-23-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 86 of 100
07-03-14 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
07-24-13 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-03-12 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
04-17-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
04-13-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
07-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
07-26-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-18-14