Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pee Hunters 79.0
2. Cuties In Stock... 77.5
3. Plumper World 76.5
4. Cuties Flashing 76.5
5. Young Fatties 75.5
6. Flower Panties 72.5
7. Plump Mature 71.0
8. Cuties In Tight... 71.0
9. Matures World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cuties In Tights Review
Last Update: 08-31-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cuties In Tights

Pay Site

This site features hot babes in those long silky pantyhose and nylons..definitely a site for the pantyhose fetishist.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cutiesintights.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 06-03-14 with Pee Hunters (same company).
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $48.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-13-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 305+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. Newer MPEG videos are 720x576, 2600k and WMV are 1280x720, 3200k - 1920x1080, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 543+ Galleries (avg. 68 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Beware: Be sure to check the site's FAQ or Customer Support. Now the FAQ on some, but not all, of their sites states a daily download limit for trial members of 3500 MB, no limit on full memberships. ).
Other: 1446 stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2005
Facts Updated: 08-31-12
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-29-12 (as of 08-31-12)
Details: Average of six updates added randomly each month.

Company Info

FatPays LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pays

Important
  • Bonus sites available to current members after 3 consecutive days of membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-08-2010
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuties In Tights Review by Spencer Cuties In Tights

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 8, '10 , Written Oct 4, '10
Intro

Cuties In Tights is up for review today, and just as the name would imply, they focus on girls in tights posing nude, and fucking as well. Looking around the site, I'd guess the content to be non-exclusive; what that means for us is that there's not a standard setup here, so the scenes vary a bit in how much they focus on the niche at times. It is part of a network of sites, some of which offer niches such as panties or stockings, but you only get access to the bonus sites after you've been a member here for three days. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little on the high side for me considering the non-exclusive content.


The Pros

  Unique girls in tights content.

The niche content here definitely saves an otherwise below-average site. The level of focus on the niche varies a bit from one set to the next, but the tights are always present in some form here. Girls pose solo, hook up with other girls, and also fuck guys, all while posing in tights at one point or another.

  Decent-sized photo collection.

With over 400 photo galleries, the pictures definitely make up a majority of the content here. Hopefully you're into pics, as there are 4x more of them than there are videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The newer HD videos look nice, and look a ton better than the older (majority) video collection. If they do get going with updates again, I'd love to see the HD videos take over.
  • Though it takes three days, you do get access to some bonus network sites here. The panties and stocking sites could be of interest.

The Cons

  Needs more videos.

At just under 100 videos, there are less than 25% as many videos as there are photos here. Without any current updates, I don't expect the situation to change anytime soon, but they need to beef that number up for sure.

  Doesn't seem to be updating.

Updates are really hard to figure out, as not much seems to be dated, and the update log is mostly full of news. However, our own content counts show that they haven't added much in the way of new material lately.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD videos (around page 3?), the video quality takes a huge dive unfortunately. They are too small, grainy, and just don't look good. The photos don't have as big of a bump down in quality, but could be better throughout the collection in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos. I'd love to see some kind of non-download video option available for people who want the videos right away.

Bottom Line

An okay collection of niche content, but not much more than that.

I'd call Cuties In Tights "okay" at best here, but there are some definite changes needed here to really help them stand out. They do have niche content in the form of the tights, and some of the sets do a very good job of focusing on the niche aspect. The newer HD videos look nice, and the photo collection is a decent size. However, the lack of exclusive material, the lower-end quality on older content, the lack of growth for the last few months, and the missing options for downloads (and navigation a bit) definitely hold them back. To really get going, I'd love to see a turnaround and some new exclusive content added here regularly. Without that, it's definitely a tougher join. I'd say it could be worth a quick look to check out their collection, but it'd be pretty hard to stick around too long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring solo, lesbian, and hardcore sets, all featuring girls wearing tights.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(114MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I'd guess that most of the content is non-exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Doesn't seem to have updated in at least a few months.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Quality Maybe Lacking ..."
03-18-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-02-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
08-28-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
07-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-16-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-31-12