Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
2. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
3. Shiny Knickers 76.0
4. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
5. Panty Honeys 75.0
6. Virtual Panty G... 73.5
7. Wet Panty Licke... 73.0
8. Panties Next Do... 73.0
9. Best Nylon Girl... 72.0
10. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
11. All Panty Pass 70.0
12. Kitty's Panties 68.5
13. 90s Panties 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 92.5
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Girlfrien... 78.0
7. Sadie's Panties 77.5
8. Nothing But Pan... 77.5
9. Panty Pops 77.0
10. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
11. Panty Freek 77.0
12. Upskirts Mania 76.5
13. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
14. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
15. Panty Man 76.0

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3597 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Softcore - 868 Sites
4. Petite - 38 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cute Panty Girls Review
Last Update: 12-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cute Panty Girls

Pay Site

This site is for lovers of the panty fetishes, with cute and fully legal teen gals sporting those sexy briefs.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cutepantygirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.38 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $41.28 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $61.28 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 153+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)
Notes: WMV video dimensions range from 320x240 to 640x480.

Images

Quantity: 926+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures, videos, game.
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 12-23-12
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-22-12 (as of 12-23-12)
Details: Dates show almost daily photoset updates, but count up by 1 since Oct.. Video count down by 1.

Company Info

Digibros Productions s.r.o.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-20-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cute Panty Girls Review by Maggie Cute Panty Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 20, '12 , Written Mar 14, '12
Intro

Cute Panty Girls is a softcore collection of photos and videos featuring legal teens in posing in their sexy panties. You'll see thongs, full-back briefs, boyshorts, and every other style of underwear on this large site, made of everything from mesh to cotton to satin to lace.


The Pros

  Good-size panty girl collection.

Cute Panty Girls has been online since 2007 and in that time they've built up an impressive collection of softcore panty scenes. The site includes amateurs and semi-pro models in cute outfits and lingerie. You'll see some light masturbation and a bit of girl-girl, but it's really a softcore panty collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Nearly every day a new gallery is added to the collection.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Silverlight and downloaded as a wmv.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes of cute amateurs in panties. I recognized quite a few of these sets from other sites.

  Average quality pics and vids.

Overall, I wasn't thrilled with the quality of the content. Many of the videos are just 320 x 240 in size! Those specs are unheard of these days. There were some that were larger, at 640 x 480, but even that size is still small. The photos varied similarly. It's a mixed bag of quality that overall left me unimpressed.

  No browse tools.

The site set-up is much too simple. The photos and videos are listed in the order they were added and that's it. That means you have to scroll through 185 pages to see all of the galleries! There's no search tool, no categories, nothing to make getting through this large site any easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great to see additional download formats besides wmv.
  • I was surprised the video section wasn't larger. After 5 years, I'd expect more than 156 videos online. Clearly, updates aren't happening in this section often.

Bottom Line

A good-size non-exclusive panty collection that is average quality and lacks user features.

Cute Panty Girls offers up an impressively large collection and with the update schedule they're currently following, the site is only going to get larger. The fact that it's non-exclusive is something to consider, and honestly for $30 a month I would expect a few more user tools. All in all, it's a pretty average site. If you're a panty fan, it could be worth a look but there's nothing here that really stood out as awesome to me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive softcore photos and videos of cute models in their panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(95MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~115MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 WeeWillyWinky (88) 4 12-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware! Dissatisfied/Can't get in"
08-06-08 (1 Reply)
"apologies"
12-19-07 (0 Replies)
"Not non-nude"
12-11-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-13 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
06-17-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
06-13-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
09-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 66.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-23-12