Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fem Latex 78.0
2. Giant Fem 77.0
3. Gymrotic 75.5
4. Real Rubber Dol... 75.0
5. Spandex Babe 75.0
6. Topflex Models 74.0
7. Absolute Skinny 74.0
8. Sweet Trixie 73.0
9. Flexi Legs 70.0
10. Cute Mary 70.0
11. Fetish Gusel 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cute Mary Review
Last Update: 05-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cute Mary

Pay Site

This is the website home of teenage brat, Mary, cute as a button, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cute-mary.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $27.58 (recurring)
Monthly: €24.95 / $34.49 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: €49.95 / $69.04 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 193+ Galleries (avg. 108 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 05-15-12
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-15-12 (as of 05-15-12)
Details: One photoset added every week. 1-2 videos added every month.

Company Info

MMM Media Model Management, Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Cute Mary Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-27-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cute Mary Review by Spencer Cute Mary

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 27, '11 , Written Jun 22, '11
Intro

Cute Mary is up for review today, and she definitely is cute. However, the site doesn't give any type of background info, so I can't tell you much about her. She's blonde, and looks European to me for some reason. She has some great-looking boobs with a little white ring around her nipples (maybe she goes tanning with just some pasties on?). Her site is pretty softcore/glamour in nature, with lots of non-nude sexy sets, and a few topless scenes thrown in as well. €20 a month gets you in the door here, which works out to $25 if you were to join today.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

The only real reason to check her site out is if you love Mary herself of course. She's cute, has nice tits, and has a sexy body. Her content seems to be all-exclusive, which is pretty expected I guess. I'm glad she at least gets topless so we can see what's under those sexy bras and bathing suits.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here. Every week there's a new photo gallery, video, or both.
  • The pictures look pretty nice here overall. They're definitely a step above some of the solo amateur sites out there, as they have a more professional look to them.

The Cons

  Still needs some growth.

With around 150 photo galleries, and just 60 videos or so, the site just isn't that large for now. Growth is coming, but it's not exactly at a daily pace or anything. You can get through her collection before your first month is even up I bet, and then you're kinda stuck with nothing to do.

  No interaction or extras.

I love solo sites like this since you can really get to know the girl a lot more than you could if she just posed on a mega-site. However, Mary doesn't offer any of that personality or extras here. There's no diary, journal, or blog, no cam shows, no message board, and not even a bio to check out.

  Navigation/site are very plain.

You basically get a page with a white background and a long list of content. Sure there are little icons to note whether it's a photo or video update, but you can't even filter it down to just one or the other. Forget about any type of search or category features.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Along with the lack of personality on the rest of the site, she doesn't add any scene or background info to the sets. So you can just check the content out, but you don't know what was going on or anything.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead once you've fully downloaded the video, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

Mary is cute, but her site is not; she needs some more content and features to woo people.

Cute Mary gets the job done as a model, but her site is left pretty basic overall, and just doesn't impress. First, there's not enough to see yet to get real excited about. The site is growing, but that'll take some time. Second, the site is very plain, and navigation is almost a pain trying to filter out the photos or videos. Third, there's no personality or interaction on the site; there's not even a bio or scene info to read through. Last, it's a little expensive for what you get, especially without any network access. If she could just bump up the activity here in all areas, things would be a lot better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes featuring a sexy girl named Mary showing off her body. She generally has a lot of non-nude scenes, and some topless as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(39MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Blonde.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 854

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and WMV player.
Must FULLY download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-15-12