Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DVD Tube 80.5
2. Gay Adult Renta... 79.0
3. Reality Porn Pa... 70.0
4. College Fuck To... 67.5
5. Cum Swapping Bi... 64.0
6. Fucked By Frank 63.0
7. Cum Swapping Tw... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
10. Big Naturals 85.0
11. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
12. BangBus 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Videos - 2245 Sites
3. General - 410 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Swapping Bitches Review
Last Update: 03-13-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Swapping Bitches

Pay Site

Cum Swapping Bitches is a reality site featuring amateur videos of naughty girls that love to play with cum.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumswappingbitches.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 450k, 320x240 (in-browser)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, videos, feeds, games, live chat and more.
Other: 28 categorized pics galleries, 78+ amateur galleries, 78+ amateur vids.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2004
Facts Updated: 02-23-10
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: content count hasn't changed in well over a year : looks like only 3rd party content is updated regularly

Company Info

Marketing Extentions
87 Sites Listed
Partner: Platinum Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

64.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-13-2010
64.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Swapping Bitches Review by Spencer Cum Swapping Bitches

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 13, '10 , Written Mar 9, '10
Intro

Cum Swapping Bitches is up for review today, and I've always been a fan of the genre. While a generic cumshot is just okay for me, when the girls start making out with cum-filled mouths after the fact, it really gets me going. Of course, I've yet to see this IRL, mostly because I'm a nerd probably. This one is part of Reality Porn Pass, so you may know exactly what to expect here. They offer a small collection, no downloads, all original (but maybe not all-exclusive) content, no updates in a year or more, and a large network of similar content. It's normally $40 a month to join, which is preposterous. Thankfully they have a special discount setup if you hit their site through our link, you can get in for $15 a month, which is definitely better.


The Pros

  Fun niche.

I do love the cum swapping niche. As I mentioned above, a regular cumshot is decent to watch, but it really does me good when I see two girls sharing and swapping after taking the load. Even better is making out at the same time, as that's a combination of two of my favorite niches. Otherwise, there's obviously some decent threesome action at minimum here, which most guys should like.

  Network access included.

The network does provide quite a bit of extra content at least, though of course you're limited with many of the same problems you'll see here (such as poor quality, no updates, possibly no downloads, etc.). At least you get a lot for your money in that regard.


The Cons

  Pretty small site.

At 25 scenes, this one definitely isn't too large of a site at this point. Without updates, it's not going to get any better either. You do have the network to check out, but of course they won't probably be threesome cum-swapping scenes at that point.

  Poor-quality videos.

The videos look pretty awful here overall. They're extremely tiny and offer little in the way of good quality. Plus, since you view them in your browser only, you can't even enlarge them or anything to help you see them any better.

  No updates in over a year.

Unfortunately they don't put any dates on their content here, but we can look back on our own content counts. They haven't added anything new in at least a year, though I can't tell you exactly when the last update was either. Just don't expect any new content and you'll be fine.

  Can't download videos.

The videos come in WMV streaming version only, with no downloads available. You're stuck with no real options or controls, though at least they are actual streaming videos where you can jump around right away.

Minor Negatives:

  • On top of not offering downloads, they break each video scene into like 10 parts for the streaming. So you have to piece together 10 different tiny clips to see the whole thing.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately, I just don't think it's worth your time for this one right now.

I was hoping to find a good cum swapping site here at Cum Swapping Bitches, but it just didn't happen. There's not enough going on here, and what they do have is lagging pretty far behind the norm we see these days. The few videos they have up look pretty awful, and you can't even download them. They don't update, don't offer any real features or options, and just don't cut it overall. To really get going here, I think they'd have to start from scratch and really give it another go. We'd need a lot more content, consistent updates (at least weekly), possibly some HD content, many more download options, better navigation, etc. This just feels like a site we'd see 3-4 years ago, and not one we're used to seeing in 2010.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All original scenes featuring two girls and one guy fucking, with a nice cum swap at the end of the scene.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, though they do sell some of it to other sites as plugins.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Many banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Semi-poor quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
No growth in over a year.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-13-10