Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Young Tight Lat... 70.0
15. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Wow Girls 90.0
15. Team Skeet 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 299 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Stained Casting Couch Review
Last Update: 05-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Stained Casting Couch

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who audition on that proverbial casting couch to become a hot pornstar.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumstainedcastingcouch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 165+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1300k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary. Older videos are around 640x480, 1300k. It looks like most videos are in the older specs. The latest videos are posted in MP4 (1920x1080, 5000k+).

Images

Quantity: 165+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Red Light content, some may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-17-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Last update was in January, 2013.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-04-2013
76.5
Maggie
06-19-2012
78.0
Duke
04-15-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Stained Casting Couch Review by Spencer Cum Stained Casting Couch

Review by Spencer

Released May 4, '13 , Written Apr 25, '13
Intro

Cum Stained Casting Couch is up for review today, and this site features women trying out to be pornstars, getting fucked on camera. While there is a couch involved and all, I get the feeling that this isn't the first time on camera for a lot of these girls. Still, the hardcore action is fun, and worth a look. It's part of the Club Red Light group of sites, and you get access for just $10 for your first month, and then $20 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since this site probably falls below average in terms of numbers and all, I think the network access will come in quite handy here in the big picture. You get access to 14 other sites with your membership, all shot by the same company, so the content should feel familiar and be enjoyable if you like what you see here.

  Latest quality is pretty good.

The latest 1/3 (or so) videos here come in high definition, and it's full 1080p HD at that. The picture quality is up and down more, but I don't think that's as important to people for this site. They're definitely ahead of the curve here at least for video quality on the newer material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The initial $10 price tag is fuckin sweet here, though it does jump to $20 a month if you stick around beyond that.
  • Their navigation has a few search options to help you narrow things down pretty nicely. I'm not a huge fan of the layout/setup they have, but the functionality is there.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

They do shoot all their own content here, and they do keep it more exclusive than other DVD studios, but the fact is still that you can find this content elsewhere. Take a good look at the scenes in the tour to see if you think that might be the case for you.

  Doesn't seem to be updating anymore; could still use some growth.

The site isn't tiny at around 165 scenes currently, but it's not large enough to completely stop with the updates at this point. However, there's been nothing new in around three months, and things were humming along nicely before that. Keep a close eye out to see if those start back up, though I'm not optimistic here.

  Older quality doesn't look as good.

Only the newer scenes come in HD, and a majority of the content does not, so you're stuck with lower quality than you may be used to for most of the collection here. It's not a huge deal as they don't look terrible, but HD fans might be disappointed.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo quality bounces around quite a bit with some scenes looking quite nice, and others looking very dated.
  • Most of the navigation and search features are geared towards the network as a whole, and not so much for this site individually.

Bottom Line

A few more generic scenes here than I was hoping for, but it's an okay addition to their collection.

Cum Stained Casting Couch wasn't all that unique in the end, but if you're a member of the network, it provides some scenes that are fun enough at least. I'd love more content, more updates, and better quality as a whole here (though their newer stuff looks pretty nice, there's just not enough of it). It falls into the trap of being too middle of the road in a lot of ways, which will make it forgettable ultimately. It's not terrible, but it just doesn't stand out enough.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring chicks getting fucked casting couch style.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 7.2MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: They do shoot their own material, but it looks like the content comes from DVD sources, and is probably not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-1MB
ZIP = 1MB-150MB
WMV = ~650MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (35%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 1800 x 1205
Low end = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since January, 2013.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial Access Problems"
03-24-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-13