Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Fantasy Massage 87.5
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Girlsway 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0
13. TS Playground 85.0
14. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. All Internal 88.0
2. Cum Fiesta 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
4. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
5. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
6. Throated 84.5
7. 1,000 Facials 84.5
8. We Like To Suck 84.0
9. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.5
11. Amateur Allure 83.5
12. Peter North 83.5
13. Jizz Bomb 83.5
14. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
15. Facial Fest 83.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 181 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 61 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 34 Sites
4. Bukkake - 17 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Cumshot Oasis

Pay Site

This site is truly an oasis for hot cumshots..cute gals with a dick squirting all that hot jizz over them.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumshotoasis.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page implies that trial is limited.

Videos

Quantity: 1,082+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 150+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 898 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 03-31-13
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-13 (as of 03-31-13)
Details: There was one video added every three days until a couple of weeks ago from this check. Updates include a photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only. BEWARE: Bonus sites included with this site may change from time to time; included bonus sites are current as of 5-25-14.


Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Silverstone DVD (80.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 lk2fireone (408) 0 07-06-09
80 mbaya (434) 1 09-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"No longer updating"
01-11-11 (0 Replies)
"Unoriginal"
01-11-09 (0 Replies)
"No search engine"
09-03-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-17 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
11-20-15 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
08-11-17 The Lord of Porn 71.7 of 100
01-24-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
04-29-15 The PaySites 77.3 of 100
03-21-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-10-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-31-13