Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pure CFNM 83.5
2. Cum Perfection 82.0
3. Hey Little Dick 80.5
4. Girls Abuse Guy... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Throated 84.5
5. We Like To Suck 84.0
6. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
7. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Jizz Bomb 83.5
10. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
11. Amateur Allure 83.0
12. Facial Fest 83.0
13. Cum Trainer 82.5
14. Cum Perfection 82.0
15. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 179 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 58 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 37 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites
5. Bukkake - 15 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Perfection

Pay Site

This site feeds your desire for cumshots with hot babes, hard cocks and loads of cum in the scenes, all done by a cum fetishist who knows what he's doing - and doing it well.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumperfection.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $109.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 216+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes (Vid caps only.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 106 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 10-27-16
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-27-16 (as of 10-27-16)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

PureCFNM Co.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Spunk Network Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-02-2016
82.0
Maggie
09-23-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Perfection Review by A.K. Cum Perfection

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 2, '16 , Written Oct 20, '16
Intro

The folks at Cum Perfection take their money shots very seriously and anyone with an appreciation for the cum-covered end of a porn scene will appreciate this cum-fetish content. Facials, bukkake and cum-eating are all ways in which these scenes end and from what I saw, there is no such thing as a small load of cum on this site.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Cum Porn Scenes

On the tour it says that "Cum Perfection is run by a cum fetishist who understands what you want!" And from what I saw, that seems to be a very true statement. There are 215 scenes and each one ends with a real focus on the load that the guy, or guys, release - usually onto a girl's face, but sometimes right into her mouth and down her throat it goes. There are even scenes in which the girls pour cum out of a condom into their mouth. And these are some really big loads as well. So, when I say their faces are covered, I am not kidding. You even get some nice slo-mo replays of the cumshots.

  Exclusive and HD

I couldn't find any specific info on the site regarding exclusivity, but I would say that the collection is exclusive. And just as good to see was the fact that the videos all offer multiple qualities including both a 720p and a 1080p MP4 file to stream and download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can leave comments, rate the scenes, save "favorites" and sort the collection. Each scene comes with tags and there is a basic search. There is also a model index with links to all the girls' content as well as a little info and a short write-up about them.
  • There is only one bonus site, Cum For Chloe, but at least it's also focused on a girl who loves cum.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • When streaming the video you can jump ahead to any point, but if you jump past where the video has loaded to, you will get buffering. At first I thought it froze the player, but I waited a few seconds and it would eventually always jump to where I had clicked on the timeline.
  • There are no photos, just vid caps.

Bottom Line

It isn't perfection, but the site is good.

The cum-fetish action will appeal to cum lovers as well as lovers of hardcore porn given that the scenes that lead up to the "cum" are good amateur productions. The site updates weekly, all the videos are exclusive and HD and the bonus site is also cum-centric. This is a good one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn created by a self-described cum-fetishist where every scene remains true to the site's theme.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(971MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

95.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
95 bkreidercrhl (9) 0 06-17-15
85 Cum Play John (3) 11 06-27-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-21-16 x3guide 84 of 100
10-29-16 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
06-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
01-28-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
09-10-15 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
03-13-15 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-24-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
09-05-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-15-14 Porn Castle 67.5 of 100
Average Score: 77.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-02-16