Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Watch My Tits 78.0
3. Removed Pix 76.5
4. Watch Dudes 76.0
5. Sexting 18 75.0
6. Wife Bucket 75.0
7. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
8. Cum On Wives 73.5
9. See My Boyfrien... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2784 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum On Wives Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum On Wives

Pay Site

This site features wife-next-door gals with lots of hot cum spurted over their faces and other body parts.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumonwives.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 06-02-14 with Removed Pix (same company).
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 3,037+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 900k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Bit-rates can vary.

Images

Quantity: 678+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-30-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. The gallery count has gone down since the last check.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-23-2013
73.5
Maggie
04-09-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum On Wives Review by Spencer Cum On Wives

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 23, '13 , Written Apr 16, '13
Intro

Cum On Wives is up for review today, and this is a user-submitted site featuring a pretty wide variety of hardcore action, with a small emphasis on cumshots. It's a lot of amateur material, and you can probably get a little idea of what they have to offer by poking around their tour. They focus on big numbers to make up for a lack in other areas I'd say. $25 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting here.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

The size of the collection is going to be what grab's most people's attention I think. The photo counts aren't bad at 960, but the video counts at 2,900 are most impressive. If you can sift through it all, there should be quite a bit to keep you busy here.


The Cons

  All generic non-exclusive material.

It's tough to tell how much of this stuff is actually homemade amateurs making videos just for this site, or just random crap pulled from the web. As a whole, the site definitely feels like it's offering way more generic material than we usually see on paysites.

  Quality is pretty bad usually.

Some pictures can look okay, but it's not the norm. Most of them are small and poorly lit, and the same goes for the videos. There's lots of quality issues with compression artifacts, pixelation, and more going on.

  Most videos aren't downloadable.

All of the latest videos are in-browser videos only and don't offer any downloads. This means you have to keep your membership active to see everything, and you have to go hunting to find your favorites. It's just a huge pain all around.

  Navigation is a pain.

The site is incredibly plain, especially considering how large the site is here. There are no navigational tools to speak of, and even a basic category list to help filter things down would help. It's even hard to just get through all the pages they have setup here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

There's a lot to see here, but you're going to have to deal with a lot of drawbacks too.

Cum On Wives was about as expected for me, which isn't necessarily a good thing unfortunately. There's a lot to see, but that's about where the fun ends. The quality is horrible, the options are horrible, and it's a bit of a pain to just use the site. With the lack of downloads, an unknown update schedule, and content that was never all too exciting, I don't think I'd stick around terribly long here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
In-browser non-exclusive scenes featuring amateur wives in mostly hardcore action with a slight focus on cumshots.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that any of this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-55.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 bacardiancoke (22) 0 04-07-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-17-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-29-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-25-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
07-26-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
02-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
04-04-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13