Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 253 Sites
2. Specialty - 231 Sites
3. Bizarre - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum On My Tattoo

Pay Site

This site features hot gals with tatoos, piercings, etc. into the alternative lifestyle scenes of jizz on body artwork.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Goth GirlsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.00 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Notes: Newer WMV videos are 1900k.


Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 26 Models
Other: Forum, store, chat.

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 10-26-11
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-05-11 (as of 10-26-11)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Burning Angel Entertainme
0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum On My Tattoo Review by Spencer Cum On My Tattoo

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 25, '10 , Written Jul 20, '10

Cum On My Tattoo is up for review today, and this is a sexy little punk girl site featuring girls with tattoos of course. It's from the people behind Burning Angel, and they give you access to all of their sites here in network form, many of which offer similarly-styled content. These scenes are all hardcore, and there are even a few threesomes thrown in. I'd say the content is a little harder than normal, which may be due to the girls they feature (who knows!). $20 a month gets you inside, which isn't too bad at all.

The Pros

  Pretty unique content.

The whole point of joining this site is the content of course. I like the sexy girls with their interesting tattoos, and watching them fuck (as compared to just pose solo) is that much better. You get to see their bodies in motion, which is great at times.

  Network access included.

The only thing better than the content may be the network access here, if only to give you more content for your money. This site in particular is pretty small, so anything to help make it more worth your while is good news.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, their content is exclusive here. Can't you tell just by looking at it?

The Cons

  Very small collection.

At under 20 scenes currently, the news isn't good in terms of numbers. They need more content, and they need it fast. Updates are up in the air right now, so I don't know how quickly that will change.

  Not sure about the updates.

Most of the content here (all except one, actually) was added on a single day almost a month ago. That must have been when they loaded up the site for launch. Since then, they've had one update about eight days ago, and that's it. I don't know what the future brings here, but I hope it's better news.

  Navigation is too simple.

You can browse models, pictures, and videos, but the content is varied enough that I think they could use some kind of search or category feature here. I'm sure some guys just want to see the blondes, or anal scenes - whatever it may be.

Minor Negatives:

  • I complained about this once before, but the scream to intro the videos is a bit much for me.
  • The video quality is just average here at best right now. I wouldn't mind seeing the quality bumped up a bit.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos for the actual scene (just the trailer), which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

I love the scenes, but the site still needs some time to mature/grow.

The idea for Cum On My Tattoo is great. It throws a little fetish into an otherwise standard hardcore site, which makes it all the more sexy. The scenes are fun, and the girls are sexy, even if some of the scenes get a little rough and tumble for me. Where the problems come in is with the site's age. There's just not enough content for the most part, and updates are a big question mark at this point. The quality could also be bumped up a bit, and I think they would do well to offer some type of search or category feature - I'd love to be able to filter things down more. Given some time, this could be a lot of fun. For now, I have mixed feelings until seeing where they go with everything.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls with tattoos in various porn action (a few threesomes mixed in there).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(326MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
WMV = ~275MB
MOV = ~270MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Asks you to re-enter at various points on the site.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.
Lots of tattoos of course!

Model Info: 
17 models total.
Ages 18-27.

Other Content: 
Decent network forum.

Other Details: 
Music in the beginning of some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080 x 720

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days. Last update was eight days ago, and all other sets were added on 06/22/2010. Not sure of their update schedule going forward.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Some thoughts and stats on the site"
11-24-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-26-11