Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Louder 84.0
2. Breaking Asses 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 555 Sites
2. Webcams - 498 Sites
3. DVDs - 494 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Louder

Network

Cum Louder is a network of sites filled with beautiful Spanish babes and others in videos as well as photo content ranging from softcore to hardcore for your viewing enjoyment. Get all the sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about en.cumlouder.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to stream and view all content, but there is a download limit of any combination of 5 videos or ZIP files.

Verified 05-20-14 with Cum Louder.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-03-12.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CommerceGate

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,670+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest/highest found and may vary across sites. Mobile MP4 format also offered. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,670+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 509 Models
Other: Live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 01-05-14
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-03-14 (as of 01-05-14)
Details: Almost daily photoset/video network updates.

Company Info

Cumlouder Productions
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WAM Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 19 sites.


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-08-2012
84.0
Maggie
05-17-2012
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Louder Review by Spencer Cum Louder

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 8, '12 , Written Dec 1, '12
Intro

Cum Louder is up for review today, and this is a network of 17 sites all under one roof. The niches are pretty typical and include handjobs, boobs, asses, cumshots, fucking in a van (isn't it funny how that one is just a normal porn theme these days now?), blowjobs, big dicks, and more. It's not a huge collection, but they are updating, so I assume the site is newer. That also brings good quality at least. Plus, you can join for $20 a month thanks to a special discount setup for our users.


The Pros

  Quality is good all around.

All of the content looks pretty good here overall, which is kinda expected on a newer set of sites, but still nice to see. Pictures are large, varying from 3000-5000 pixels long. Videos all come in high definition. None of these are at the top of the game, but they're in the top 1/3 of quality we'll see which puts them in the right category.

  Decent-sized site.

I was honestly hoping for more considering this is a network of 17 sites, but I guess that will take some time. They do have over 315 scenes up currently, which is larger than many paysites you'll come across. Hopefully these numbers continue to grow.

  Updates come daily.

They stick to a pretty specific schedule of one updates per day to keep everything growing. On the surface, it's good enough as you're constantly getting new material. However, with 17 sites, I wouldn't mind seeing this bumped up to 17 weekly updates right now, especially while the sites are new and small.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • They have a discount in place for our readers to get you in at around 33% off the normal price.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

They have the basics here, but I think more could be done long term to make navigation easier. The best thing they have is the tags they've added to the videos, but they need an easier way to use this going forward, or maybe even to use more than one at a time. Some kind of advanced search setup would be very helpful as the sites grow.

  Most inidividual sites are quite small.

Do the math here. There are 315 scenes and 17 sites, which averages out to 18.5 scenes per site. On the individual site level, this is a pretty small/new collection here unfortunately. Once each site has 100 scenes, we'll be talking about better numbers I think.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one isn't a huge deal, but is a little funny once you notice it. Start downloading say the WMV version of a video, and then try to cancel and switch to the MP4 version. You get an error message every time. A simple page refresh will let you get a download going again, but it's a small annoyance.
  • There are a few funny language translations that don't make sense. They don't get in the way too much as its pretty straightforward what you need to do, but it is noticeable at times.

Bottom Line

An okay start to this collection that should get better in time I'd say.

Cum Louder is off to a decent start, but in terms of a network, it's still pretty young and could use a little time for some growth. They're up against similar groups that have thousands of scenes, and options galore. Things aren't bad here, with a few hundred scenes, good quality, and daily updates, but even that might not be enough to grab everyone's attention. I'd look for more robust navigation, possibly even more updates (with each site updating at least once a week), and then just a little time to let this all simmer for a bit and really get cooking.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes in a wide variety of action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(814MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 2MB-7MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, long verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
High end = 5616 x 3744
Low end = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

50.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
50 jook (16) 0 04-05-14
70 stingerxxx (10) 5 06-29-12
90 enditnow (0) 4 04-10-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Update on Cumlouder"
03-16-13 (0 Replies)
"Numbers don't match up"
02-11-13 (0 Replies)
"Two sites with the same name"
09-29-12 (0 Replies)
"The worst in porn....The stupid talk."
09-28-12 (0 Replies)
"Download Speeds"
06-23-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-30-12 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
05-22-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-01-14 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
02-08-13 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
01-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-29-12 FreeOnes 9 of 10
05-25-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 86.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-05-14