Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Muffia 79.5
2. Molly's Life 78.5
3. Cum Fu 75.0
4. Manuel Uncut 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Fu Review
Last Update: 04-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Fu

Pay Site

This site has really hot Asian women who show their star quality in lots of hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumfu.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first ten minutes of the streaming videos available only. You must upgrade to a full memberhsip for downloads or full streaming videos!

Verified 06-03-14 with Muffia (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-05-09.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format available on newer updates. HD Flash videos are posted at 1025x576.

Images

Quantity: 73+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals..
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-08-12 (as of 04-11-13)
Details: Was updating 1 photoset/video per week thru Oct.

Company Info

RK Netmedia, Inc
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Muffia Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Muffia (79.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-02-2013
75.0
Duke
12-16-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Fu Review by Maggie Cum Fu

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 2, '13 , Written Dec 30, '12
Intro

Cum Fu is a hardcore Asian site featuring some very beautiful young Asian girls. The site is part of the Muffia network, which members of Cum Fu also get access to, and as readers of The Best Porn, you get it at a discount price of $18 a month. One look at the hotties on the tour had me convinced I needed to see what kinds of trouble the ladies were getting into inside.


The Pros

  Hardcore Asian collection.

These are some horny Asian chicks who really love to fuck. The action, which appears to be all exclusive, includes threesomes, anal, lesbians, creampies, blowjobs, and more. The models are of the American-Asian type, with fuller breasts and rounder booties. You'll see some minor storylines with cheerleaders and such, but it's mostly about the sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4. The Flash stream even includes a very useful filmstrip viewer.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Some of the scenes include a Flash stream that is marked HD. While it is slightly smaller than we typically see for HD, the scenes are still large and nicely done.
  • Members of Cum Fu get access to nine additional sites in the Muffia network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn get a special discount price of $18 a month instead of $25 a month when joining Cum Fu and the Muffia network.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Cum Fu is a small site with just 73 scenes online. The good news is that most of the scenes have large archives of photos (500), and each includes around 30 minutes of video, but with just 73 scenes online, you'll see it all in no time.

  Update issues.

Updates have been very erratic on Muffia and unfortunately nothing new at all has been added in the last two months. They've had other lags before so it's possible they'll come back with new material, but I wouldn't hold my breath for updates.

  Average quality content.

The videos here look fine, but definitely a bit dated. They play at 1400k and are 720 x 480 in size. The specs aren't bad, but they're certainly not up to today's standards.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $1 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than their regular price.

Bottom Line

The models and action is hot but the small size and lack of updates is disappointing.

Cum Fu has some hot Asian hardcore action on what is actually a very user-friendly site. With the low discount price and network access, it's also a good value. I was less impressed, however, with the small collection size and lack of updates. The videos and photos could also be larger. It really was a mixed bag for me. While I found the models very hot and the action was great, there are some important issues to consider before joining Cum Fu.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos and videos of hot Asian models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(400MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Kami (2) 0 10-14-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-04-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
06-15-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-16-13 Reality Porn Search 83.5 of 100
02-14-12 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 76.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13