Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Gay - 1608 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Filled Trannys Review
Last Update: 11-05-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Filled Trannys

Pay Site

This site features hot shemales who love getting filled uup with all that juicy cum.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumfilledtrannys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: iPhone sized MP4 also available.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pictures, videos.
Other: Additional tranny videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 11-05-11
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-11 (as of 11-05-11)
Details: Dates show weekly updates but the content count unchanged since since 2011.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-07-2010
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Filled Trannys Review by Spencer Cum Filled Trannys

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 7, '10 , Written Dec 1, '10
Intro

Cum Filled Trannys is up for review today, and I'm not quite sure that I like how they spelled trannys here. I thought it was trannies? Oh well. The title should clue you in, but these trannys (sic) hook up with men in hardcore action, and then take the cumshot from him internally up their ass hopefully to fulfill the niche here. It's part of a couple of networks including Tranny.com, and All Adult Pass. One of the best things here is the $10 price tag to get you in the door, thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users. That gets you access to all of their other sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

With so little to see here, the network becomes very important here. There seem to be around 10 other tranny sites, plus like 70 other non-tranny sites as well. That's a lot of extra porn for your $10 each month, and it may just make it more worth your while to check it out.

  All videos come in HD.

It's not the best HD, but it's high definition at least. You can see the little logo on all the videos, and sure enough, they all have an MP4 download link available. I'd love to see this quality bumped up still, but they look decent.

  Unique tranny material.

The combination of hardcore tranny action plus creampies is pretty unique for sure. The scenes themselves are standard enough, with generally a guy and a tranny hooking up. The ending is what makes it a little different from the norm, though.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their flash player is pretty nice here. It starts pretty quick, and now offers filmstrip navigation if you hover your mouse over the timeline.
  • $10 is about the lowest price you'll really see out there these days. Sure, there could be a couple random sites that are lower, but for all that you get in the network, I think the price is very nice.

The Cons

  Not much to see here.

They are forever stuck at 21 scenes it seems, which is just not much to see at all. You can power through these in a couple of sittings, and then what? They're not growing from what I can tell. They need a lot more content here.

  Updates come, but site never grows. WTF?

The dates on the scenes are current, but there are always just 21 scenes. Do they not actually add new content? Do they add new scenes and take off the older ones? Do they just move the older ones to the top of the list and call them new? I have no idea, but it's not good news either way.

  HD quality could be better for HD.

To qualify for HD video, you just need to offer videos that meet the minimum spec of 1280x720. They hit that mark, but somewhere in the encoding process, they seem to over-compress things a bit. There are more artifacts and pixelation issues than you usually see on HD videos here, and that brings the quality down.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes are off for all the videos. Sometimes it's a little (4MB), and sometimes it's more. I don't get how it's wrong since they seem so specific, but they are.
  • The design and navigation here are pretty weak. It's not a huge deal since the site is so small and it's easy enough to get around, but they do hold the site back some.
  • The zip files are pretty hard to find here. Although they let you view the pictures right from the video page, they don't list the zip file there. Instead, you have to go to their photo section, which then offers a download link.
  • I ran into some server issues here. All day yesterday, I couldn't get any video pages to load. That was fixed today, but now their zip file server is extremely slow, taking over a minute to even start the download. Something is going on there that's whacky.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but it's just way too small and doesn't ever seem to grow.

Tranny sites aren't that out of the ordinary these days, so I'd say Cum Filled Trannys has some more work to do to stand out in the genre. They kinda try here with HD videos, network access, and a great price. However, they're pretty much stuck at 21 scenes, despite current update dates; they just never grow here, and I have no idea what the deal is. The quality could still be better, too (yeah, even the HD), and navigation and site layout would have to be tweaked if the site ever grew. For now, it's okay as part of the network to stop in once or twice, but that's about it in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring trannies hooking up with men in hardcore action, and taking an anal creampie to finish it off.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(386MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I'd guess they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MPG = ~325MB
MP4 = ~650MB
WMV = ~450MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code, image verification.
Videos don't require pw.
More fields than most logins.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680 (in zip files)
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown - the dates show weekly updates, but the site never grows, and may not be updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
03-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-05-11