Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
2. Cum Eating Cuck... 84.0
3. Kick Ass Pass 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Only Opaques 90.0
7. Tainster 89.5
8. Puffy Network 89.0
9. PJ Girls 89.0
10. Hog Tied 88.5
11. Only Silk And S... 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 194 Sites
2. BDSM - 194 Sites
3. Bizarre - 111 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Eating Cuckolds

Pay Site

These wives are forcing their husbands to watch them as they get fucked by another man and in some cases made to suck dick and eat the other man's cum, all to the satisfaction of their horny wives.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumeatingcuckolds.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 802+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,354+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3GB).
Other: Forum, live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 10-30-17
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-30-17 (as of 10-30-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-29-2017
84.0
Maggie
05-31-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Eating Cuckolds Review by A.K. Cum Eating Cuckolds

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 29, '17 , Written Oct 20, '17
Intro

Not only are these men forced to watch their "wives" fuck another guy, but they're also humiliated and sometimes made to suck the guy's dick and taste his load. Cum Eating Cuckolds is a large site with lots of cuckolding goodness. We've set up a TBP discount for you, but there are also some issues I came across that we need to discuss.


The Pros

  Lots of Cuckolds Eating Cum

And by "lots" I mean 797 movies and 1,349 photo sets. The collection is exclusive and the cuckold scenes play out with a little scripted porn acting. One scene featured a girl who lost the key to her husband's chastity cage and then ended up fucking the locksmith who came to help and made her husband lick up his orgasmic expulsions.

  Updating Frequently

These days they're updating every two days. However, they're adding either a video or photo set and lately the pattern has been four photo sets and then three videos.

  Mostly HD Videos

The very oldest scenes aren't in HD, but there are only about 20-30 of those. The rest of the movies are 720p for the older ones and 1080p for the most recent ones - about half the collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • In the "bonus" section you'll find some videos and photo sets from across the Kick Ass Network.
  • You can post ratings and comments and save your favorites.
  • We made sure you won't have to pay full price when you join! Our TBP discount gives you access for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Some Non-Cuckold, Non-Cum Eating Content

While most scenes do feature some hottie banging a dude while her cuckolded man watches and is humiliated, there are a number of solo scenes as well - both photo sets and videos. In the solo video I watched, the girl talks to the camera as if talking to her cuckolded man and tells him how pathetic he is and how she doesn't get turned on by him, etc. So I guess there's a cuckolding element to them, but there is definitely no cum eating, as the girls just play with their pussy.

  An Issue With Pagination

The issue is that there are currently 75 pages of content (the photo sets and the videos are together in one "updates" section) and you can only skip through them 7-10 pages at a time. If you jump to the last page you can only navigate backwards one page at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is lacking categories, tags and a search engine.

Bottom Line

This site is worth joining even if your wife doesn't make you.

The more recent solo scenes do stray from the hardcore cuckolding and cum eating, but they're very much in the minority. The majority of the content is still true to the sitename and it's exclusive, mostly in HD and growing at a very nice rate. If you desire cuckold action, this is a very good place to find it and with our TBP discount, you won't even have to pay full price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot babes with cuckolded husbands fuck other guys and make their sissy men lick up all their cum.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(3.49GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~2-4GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (95%).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-16000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Coeds to MILFs.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos and photo sets.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
3 photo sets.
(They update every two days: 4 photo sets then 3 videos.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 29, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-29-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 xexbot (36) 2 01-04-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"A good site....one year ago..."
02-04-17 (0 Replies)
"Canceled in 15 minutes"
11-22-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
08-16-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
02-18-16 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
09-17-14 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
10-23-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
02-11-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-30-17