Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Young Throats 79.0
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Girls Got Cream 76.5
8. Analyzed Girls 76.5
9. Double Teamed T... 76.0
10. Make Teen Gape 75.0
11. Teens Try Black... 74.0
12. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
13. Defiled 18 74.0
14. Brutal Invasion 73.0
15. Seductive 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cumaholic Teens Review
Last Update: 07-03-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cumaholic Teens

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teens who have a big lust for that hot juicy cum.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumaholicteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 550 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
3rd Party:
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 07-03-10
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: counts unchanged since Dec.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-08-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cumaholic Teens Review by Vanessa Cumaholic Teens

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 8, '10 , Written Jan 5, '10
Intro

Cumaholic Teens is a somewhat new and slow-growing site offering hardcore teen content with a focus on great cum guzzling action. At the time of this review there are only 20 photo/video shoots to check out, but additional site access gives users entry to 4 more members areas: We Need New Talents, Teens Natural Way, Teen Core Zine and Teens Go Porn. As you can see there's a strong emphasis on teens and every which way you can have them. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Hardcore Teen Content.

This is a very hot collection of sexy European teens. These girls really do look like they're perfectly legal 18. Cumaholic Teens has somehow managed to score a beautiful bunch of models that are clearly amateurs, but still very cute. You'll find these girls engaged in kinky hardcore sex scenes ending with a real focus to mouth loads of cum.

  Quality Looks Good.

Consistent image sizes are currently coming in at the 1280x853 pixel mark. And although video bitrates aren't quite as consistent, you will find 960x540 3000k downloads that look super. Even the full-length 640x480 2200k ones look nice overall.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to about 4 other sites, all with a focus on hardcore teen content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be broken down into clips in 4 quality formats, and a full-length download is also offered. All are in WMV format.

The Cons

  No Actual HD Content.

The tour advertises HD video but I sure couldn't find it anywhere. Even in the member's area all scenes are labeled HD, but you won't find specs better than 960x544. The videos look good, but they're not technically high definition, as advertised.

  No Date Stamps Or Clear Update Schedule.

With no update information being given, it's hard to place such high value on a small site that gives no information to when or how often new content is being added.

  No Model Index Or Bios.

Quick descriptions are given for each scene, but for a small site of original teen sex scenes, some sort of model index or bios would really add to the value of the site. Not to mention boost up the overall personality and make Cumaholic Teens more interesting overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video format is WMV only. QT or MPEG & mobile download options are desired as well.
  • Download speeds were a bit slow for me, especially without the use of a DL manager.
  • No zip files for the image sets.

Bottom Line

An almost too small site offering cute teens in hardcore Cumaholic content.

Cumaholic Teens delivers on entertaining, hardcore teen sex videos/pics. It's a straightforward site that doesn't offer a whole lot of personality or extras, aside from the 4 bonus sites you gain access to. I was put off by the lack of date stamps or a clear update schedule, mostly because this is still a very small site relative to the price tag. Also off-putting was the promise for HD videos and the lack of presence of them once you actually get inside the member's area. I think I would give this site a chance to grow some before I would suggest a join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries featuring hot teens having sex and enjoying a mouth-load of cum.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 60KB/sec.
(555MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Not sure, but I've never seen this content anywhere else. The models may be found on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~227KB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average, but all are young, tight & sexy.

Model Info: 
20 models total.
Ages 18.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Link to toy store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User rating system.
Links to models' other content from similar company sites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-11 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
02-21-11 Porn Adept 76 of 100
12-04-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
11-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-03-10