Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Handjob Helpers 80.0
2. Oceans East Han... 77.5
3. Silver Cherry H... 77.5
4. Shannon's Hand ... 76.5
5. Stuntcock Hand ... 76.0
6. Whacked Off 75.0
7. Cuckold Mistres... 75.0
8. Tickling Handjo... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3597 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cuckold Mistress Review
Last Update: 04-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cuckold Mistress

Pay Site

This site lets you see into the life of a real mistress of cuckold...she knows her hubby is her bitch!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cuckold-mistress.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
Monthly: $22.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 253+ Videos (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The videos are posted in only one size. The latest are in the 1280x720 size. Most are only in the 640x480 size. The specs may vary.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (exclusive amateur content, might be exclusive to this site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: 30 vidcap pics.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-16-13)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

Bobco
9 Sites Listed
Partner: HJ Cash - Cuckold Mistress

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-26-2012
75.0
Vanessa
04-16-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuckold Mistress Review by Spencer Cuckold Mistress

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 26, '12 , Written Nov 18, '12
Intro

Cuckold Mistress is up for review today, and this is an interesting site that offers up a wife who's sick of her husband. The scenes are a little different than full cuckold sites, but the idea is the same in that the wife needs to be pleased by others since her husband doesn't do it for her. However, we never really see these other guys, and just see the wife taking out her wrath on the poor husband. $22 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $19 if you stick around, though I don't see any network access.


The Pros

  Fun cuckold/femdom scenes!

This isn't full cuckold action, where the husband watches his wife get pleased by another man, but this site features all the stuff that happens prior to that point. You have a disappointed wife and a very weak husband, and she does well to put him in his place and make sure he knows his role. There's lots of domination, lots of oral/foreplay, and more. You can get a good idea of what she offers in the tour.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The site isn't huge, but it's not too small here, either. They have around 179 videos up currently, which is hopefully enough to keep you busy for your first month here at least.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site overall.

Just getting around the site, and even the design here, leaves a lot to the imagination. There's no much personality, and no real site features or anything in terms of navigation or finding specific types of content. You just have to jump in and hope for the best.

  No real viewing options except for a single WMV.

Along with the lack of navigation options comes a big lack of downloading/viewing options. Videos come in a single WMV. They work, but I'd love even more options here. There's no streaming, no other files types, no clips, no different quality levels, etc.

  Quality could be better.

A lot of the newer videos come in HD, but even those are quite behind the times with a lot of pixelation and compression unfortunately. The older videos look even worse as they are smaller and feel more dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the blinking icons are nice to let you see more than a single preview of the video, but it makes the page very distracting.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • Download speeds were about half speed here using both a download manager and a browser download. That makes me wonder if they are limiting the speed overall since the two numbers were identical.
  • They don't put dates on any of the content, so I have no idea when or if new scenes are put up ever at this point.

Bottom Line

Some interesting scenes here for sure, though the site itself is rather plain.

Cuckold Mistress was different than I was expecting, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. The site offers a unique take on the cuckold theme, but she does an awesome job of getting across her disappointment and has fun with her man and the camera. The site itself could use several upgrades including better quality (even for the HD options), better navigation, better download options, etc. However, if you're not too picky and like the content style, there's no reason you won't have a decent time here anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable (presumably exclusive) scenes featuring a wife dominating and humiliating her husband while making him pleasure her, all the while promising to go find a better guy to go fuck her once she's done with him.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 990KB/sec.
(127MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 75MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo female site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks interesting"
08-23-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
08-26-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13