Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teasing Video 80.0
2. Cuckold Caption... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cuckold Captions Review
Last Update: 10-09-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cuckold Captions

Pay Site

This site offers you "a world where wives and girlfriends keep themselves satisfied and their hubbies denied!"


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cuckoldcaptions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.50 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $81.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 2800k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (exclusive captions, non-exclusive pictures).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Audio captions, stories, chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 09-20-11
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-20-11 (as of 09-20-11)
Details: Two photo galleries added per week.

Company Info

CCG Partners, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Teasing Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-09-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuckold Captions Review by Maggie Cuckold Captions

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 9, '11 , Written Oct 3, '11
Intro

Cuckold Captions is a unique site featuring pictures of beautiful women in sexy positions with caption written that degrade and belittle their husbands. The woman is imagined to be waiting for a lover or even caught in the throes of passion when her husband sees her. The wife criticizes her husband's small cock, his inability to satisfy her, and his general pussiness. It's an entertaining take on the cuckold niche!


The Pros

  Clever idea for a site!

I give them a lot of credit for this unique theme, right off the bat. They've taken photos from a variety of sites (with the site's permission, it is assumed) and captioned what the lovely wife in the picture might be saying or thinking. Some of the scenes are hardcore, others are softcore. I had a great time reading these captions, as many are very well-written.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The collection size isn't bad, considering the unique nature of the site. They've got more than 8,000 pictures up, each with its own individually written caption.
  • Twice a week, an update of around 20 photos is added to the collection.

The Cons

  Very basic design and navigation.

The site isn't much to look at and there aren't many tools to help members get around the site. It's basically just text links on a black background with some banner ads. You can view the photos by author, title, or date, but again everything is limited to text links. You have no idea what you'll actually end up seeing. A search feature would be helpful, as would thumbnailed indexes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Our editors have noted that there are videos here, but I couldn't find them. I'm not sure if I was looking in the wrong place or if they've been removed.
  • The picture quality is average. The photos are somewhat small and many look like they're a few years old.

Bottom Line

Really enjoyed the unique captions, though the site itself could be stronger.

Cuckold Captions is really a different, entertaining site that I would recommend to cuckold fans. I think the text captions are quite sexy and really gives a story to otherwise typical adult photos. The site could be much more advanced, although at least the price is reasonable, at $20 a month. There's room to improve the site, but overall it's a creative collection that I'd recommend to fans of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos of women in sexy positions with captions written next to them humiliating their cuckold husbands.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be non-exclusive photos with original captioning.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Stories.
Chat.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semiprofessional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
20 images.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-09-11