Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cruel Chloe Review
Last Update: 03-26-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cruel Chloe

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot cruel babe who loves exercising her Femdom tendencies on you the member.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cruelchloe.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.98 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.98/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Katie Reynolds (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 143+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 2200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 8+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos, pictures, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 03-26-12
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-26-12)
Details: The photoset count hasn't changed since July; video count unchanged since Oct.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-31-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cruel Chloe Review by Vanessa Cruel Chloe

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 31, '11 , Written Mar 25, '11
Intro

If you're the type that wants it mean, likes it rough, and otherwise enjoys a strong babe that mutually gets off by being "cruel", meet Cruel Chloe, where you'll find one smokin' dark haired babe who "doesn't give a shit" what you losers want! Her members area is all about the videos, with more than 115 of them currently and just 8 image galleries. A membership here will set you back close to $30 bucks per month but also includes access to the rest of the My All Access Pass Network sites.


The Pros

  Unique Content.

Lori is a cute amateur offering unique niche themed content. She calls herself Cruel Chloe because of the degrading talk and humiliation that she offers her members. Content includes close-ups, lots of booty shaking, some pov and fetish content, but otherwise plenty of mean/cruel talk and humiliation without the bondage/bdsm aspect.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to the rest of the My All Access Pass Network sites. These sites include niche themes like swingers, Asians, mature, interracial, other amateurs and more.

  HD Videos.

It looks like all video downloads here offer HD specs with bitrate speeds over 6000k. Overall they look really nice with ever so slightly washed out picture quality and some slight compression artifacts. Really though, for an amateur site, these videos look great! There aren't a whole lot of images to check out here, but they mostly look really nice in terms of quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available for videos. They're large format and the specs for the video content can be really great with bitrate speeds up to 6000k (1280x720).
  • The video section breaks down the content by a few specifics that you can expect to see from the clips like: booty shakin', feet & legs, balloon lovers, worship this ass, masturbation, pantie lovers, "in here faggot" and more.

The Cons

  Site Design Issues.

I didn't care for the site design here. Not only are the aesthetics not the greatest, ads clutter the member's area pages and browse options are completely minimal. Photosets and are simply listed separately without any categories, tags, and all content is listed without date stamps or other browse features.

  Slowly Updating.

There are no date stamps here, so it's hard to tell for sure, but by our count it's usually at least 2 weeks in between updates. There are no signs of things to come any quicker in the future here either, which is frustrating.

  No Information or Interaction With Lori.

Considering this is a solo girl site, the lack of bio or personal information in the member's area about Chloe is disappointing. Short, 1-sentence descriptions are given for some content and that's about it. You don't get any personal info, behind the scenes info, diary or live chats with your membership.

Minor Negatives:

  • No date stamps or clear update schedule. WMV is your only download option here and there are no ZIPs for the image sets.
  • Download speeds are slow even with the use of a DL manager.
  • A few ads and upsells on members area pages.

Bottom Line

Some nice quality videos, but no interaction with Chloe is just plain cruel.

Overall I was disappointed by Chloe's site. It wasn't even the lack of truly hardcore content, it's the lack of a clean site design, updates, and most of all personal interaction. Bonus site access is about the only reason to join Chloe's site in my opinion, even if you really do have a fetish for girls with soft booty shakin' porn who like to be cruel to their fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy solo amateur Chloe who teases, dominates and treats her member's "cruelly", offering lots of solo content and some boy-girl/POV scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 350KB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(196MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good HD but some slight compression artifacts may be noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Young 20-something female.
5'3", 110lbs.
B-cups, dark hair.
From Southern California.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Men sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Banner ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1000 x 667
Others = 1440 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-26-12