Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cristian Torren... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Cristian Torrent.tv

Pay Site

This is the website home of handsome gay porn producer, Cristian Torrent, where he shares photos and other content from his shoots all over Europe.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cristiantorrent.tv.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 131+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 51+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (all original content; some may be exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 29 Models
Other: Model bios, live cam, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 10-06-14
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-14 (as of 10-06-14)
Details: Only the videos are dated. Last update was in Feb. Counts unchanged since then. Photoset updates appear to be very random.

Company Info

Cristian Torrent Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Cristian Torrent Affiliates

Important
  • Many of the videos are over 25 minutes long.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-23-2014
71.0
Spencer
07-17-2012
79.0
Maggie
09-09-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cristian Torrent.tv Review by Vanessa Cristian Torrent.tv

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 23, '14 , Written Oct 16, '14
Intro

Cristian Torrent is a collection of more than 130 gay scenes and 50 image galleries featuring about 30 different models. The scenes appear to be original, but exclusivity is unknown. The set-up here is simple, there are some very high quality videos to be seen, but unfortunately nothing new appears to be added these days which makes the $34.95 initial price tag seem a bit high even if it does drop after the first month.


The Pros

  Original Gay Scenes.

The scenes here appear to be original and shot just for this site, but it's hard to tell for sure. In any case, with more than 130 scenes and just 29 models and Cristian himself making the most appearances, I would venture to guess this is exclusive material. In general these are some built men with shaved heads and large cocks in anywhere from solo masturbation scenes to hardcore gay sex.

  HD Scenes.

Latest scenes are offered with super HD specs up and over 7000k. They look truly impressive and are offered for most of the material.

  Good Download Options.

While all files are full-length there are at least a good number of download options to chose from; HD MP4 to high and medium WMV's to an M4V for your mobile device. In-browser streams are available too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a model index with short model bios, penis sizes, etc.
  • Short scene info is given.

The Cons

  Site Design is Plain.

For such high quality material they surely don't do justice to it with the design. Even the preview thumbs for the scenes and pics are highly pixilated. But, in fact, you can't even separate out the image galleries from the videos. There are no date stamps, no content categories and not even the most basic of browse/user features.

  No Date Stamps or Clear Update Schedule.

Who knows how often new scenes are being added here, but if you look at some of the ads, and even some of the descriptions for the scenes it's clear new content isn't coming in these days. And, by our count, nothing new has been added since Feb. 2014.

  Image Sizing is Super Small.

For a site offering such high quality videos its amazing to me how small and outdated the image sizing is! These are essentially tiny images and don't expect ZIPs for them either!

Minor Negatives:

  • Users must download to jump ahead with the streaming video.

Bottom Line

High quality scenes but a site lacking in too many other areas.

Although this site offers many videos featuring Cristian Torrent and most of which are also very high quality videos, it was hard for me to really get into things here. The lack of browse/user options and updates proved to be more disappointing than the entertainment value for the scenes themselves. I'm afraid the initial price tag is too high for my tight pocket book these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original gay scenes featuring pretty standard solo and hardcore action. Many scenes include Cristian Torrent and friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~900MB
M4V = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k+
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from average to muscular.

Model Info: 
29 models total.
Ages unknown.
Based in Europe.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 480 x 360.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-23-14