Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Our Amateur Slu... 80.0
2. Trixie Swallows 76.5
3. Submit Your Tha... 73.0
4. 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Creampie Thais

Pay Site

This site features hot Asian women from Thailand who willingly get into hardcore creampie action for your viewing pleasure.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Cream PiesCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 84+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 960x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)
Notes: Some WMV and MP4 videos are 1280x720 with WMV bit-rates at 3000k.


Quantity: 75+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4000 MB).
Models: 84 Models

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 02-09-13
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-09-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since 2010.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 elonlybuster (39) 2 09-18-08
75 David23 (3) 1 01-28-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Pass on this -Mediocre/problematic and owner is (or was!) greedy"
02-24-12 (1 Reply)
"Arrested - any news?"
06-07-10 (0 Replies)
"Owner was arrested"
04-10-10 (2 Replies)
"Strange stuff"
10-12-09 (0 Replies)
08-28-09 (0 Replies)
08-27-09 (2 Replies)
"Slow & Low Qual"
11-24-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-15 The PaySites 76.1 of 100
08-27-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
07-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
05-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
12-16-12 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
09-07-12 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-09-13