Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Crazy XXX 3D Wo... 76.0
2. 3D Gay World 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Fantasy Massage 86.0
2. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
3. Naked News 84.0
4. All Girl Massag... 83.5
5. Action Girls 82.5
6. Adult 4D 82.5
7. Massage Creep 82.0
8. Spinchix 82.0
9. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
10. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
11. Nude Fight Club 82.0
12. BoneTown 82.0
13. Celeb TA 82.0
14. Fucking Gamble 82.0
15. BaDoink 81.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Crazy XXX 3D World Review
Last Update: 08-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Crazy XXX 3D World

Pay Site

This site welcomes you to the virtual 3D world of the new millenium..lots of XXX fantasy art, erotica and other interesting content here.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnime Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crazyxxx3dworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (Summer Special - recurs $99.95/6 mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $119.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Notes: Other membership options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 946+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 200k, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 946+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories and 2D comics, archives.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2000
Facts Updated: 08-10-14
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-10-14 (as of 08-10-14)
Details: Updated every 3-5 days. Sometimes content gets rotated out to an archive site.

Company Info

Global iNet World, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Crazy XXX Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-23-2014
76.0
Maggie
12-08-2013
75.0
Vanessa
07-20-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crazy XXX 3D World Review by Spencer Crazy XXX 3D World

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 23, '14 , Written Aug 14, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Crazy XXX 3D World. This site features mostly comics created by a computer that offer up 3D models in a variety of scenarios. As you can imagine, because this stuff isn't actual photos and videos, the scenes vary a ton and are only limited by these guys' imagination. Expect lots of hardcore, some vampires and other monsters, and other random story ideas. It's a comic-heavy site, meaning static images, as the number of actual videos (with animation) is only around 12 right now. The usual price here is $40 per month, which is awfully high. If you're ready to join right away, there is a summer special going on for $20 for your first month, then $100 every six months after that.


The Pros

  Updates come fairly often.

Considering this is all-original comic art, they put up a lot more content than I was expecting. A new scene/comic is posted every few days, which is awesome to see. Of course, since they put so many of them into the archives, you better be around quick to see them as some of the updates disappear within days it seems.

  Fun 3D comic content.

The main draw here is the content itself of course. It seems like their 3D comic content is all original material. You can honestly find a little bit of everything here in terms of comic action. Of course there's lots of pretty bizarre stuff around, but you can also find some more vanilla things here too.


The Cons

  Navigation/design are a bit of a mess.

The whole site just feels pretty dated here unfortunately. This starts with the design and leads right through to the need for 60 pages of scenes that aren't really categorized in any manner. I definitely wouldn't mind a refresh/redesign sometime soon to make everything feel more modern and current.

  So many scenes moved to archives that it makes things confusing.

For some reason, they keep a few scenes on this site, and I'd say they move a majority of them to the archives. Honestly, I have no idea where these archives are. But the scenes stay listed on this site, you just can't download or view them in any way. So it makes for a VERY confusing navigation, and some very disappointing times when you can't view a scene that you want to. They also seem to move them pretty quick as something posted less than a week ago is already gone.

  Most videos aren't actual videos.

When you look at our content counts, realize that most of the videos here are just basically slideshows of their static comics in video format. As for actual videos with animation going on, I counted 12 of them online right now since so many are in the archives.

Minor Negatives:

  • Every time I tried to download a video with a download manager, or close a photo or video page, a dialogue would pop up asking if I was sure I wanted to leave the page. Yes, yes I'm sure! For the 1,000th time!
  • This site is pretty expensive overall. I'll stick with their standard pricing of $40 a month, which is more than 98% of sites we see I bet. It's a little cheaper per month if you want to do a longer membership all at once, but that's a tough sell for me either way.

Bottom Line

They have some unique 3D comics, but the site is just so-so, and so much content is in the archives that it's a tough sell.

Crazy XXX 3D World won't win any awards for the actual site they've put together by any means. It's a bit of a pain to get around, and the initial feel is pretty dated here. It's made even worse by the fact that so many scenes are sent off to the archives but for some reason are left in the content list here. Ironically, I don't even know where those archives are to tell you the truth; so if they're trying to upsell you to some other site, it's not working all that well. What's left are some decent comics, but it's almost too much work in my opinion for what's leftover. If they would rethink their whole setup, pricing, and archive system, things may change. For now, I don't know if there's enough to see or do for the super high price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original images, comics, and videos featuring computer-generated 3D models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(61MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they make all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~10MB
MOV = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Other Content: 
Ebooks.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000 x 700
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 comics.
(on par with previous updates, though one of the updates is already off the site and in the archives, which happens often)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 BostonPJR (72) 0 03-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"illegal?"
06-09-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-23-14