Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Fame Digital 89.5
4. Tainster 89.5
5. Elegant Angel 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. WCP Club 86.0
8. Hustler 86.0
9. Evil Angel 86.0
10. Adult 86.0
11. Jules Jordan 85.5
12. Wicked Pictures 85.0
13. Mike Adriano 85.0
14. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
15. Doghouse Digita... 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1022 Sites
2. VOD - 303 Sites

View All : Niches

Crazy Porn DVDs

Pay Site

Crazy Porn DVDs is a part of DVD Box and offers a good selection of high-quality DVDs in various porn niches, all on a monthly fee basis.

Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $14.95/mo.)

Verified 03-12-15
Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $75.00 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 6,341+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Some newer DVDs are in WMV (1920x1080, 5000k+) and Flash (720x400).


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 03-05-13
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-05-13 (as of 03-05-13)
Details: The dates show a DVD added every day.

Company Info

Perfect Web Ideas
0 Sites Listed

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as DVD Box (84.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 tigerpron (1) 0 11-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Be On Your Guard"
11-11-08 (0 Replies)
"Download problems"
03-30-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-05-13