Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gladirex VOD 78.0
2. Shy Timmy 75.0
3. CFNM Fever 75.0
4. Crazy Female Do... 74.0
5. CFNM Tales 73.0
6. Group Med Exams 73.0
7. Boy Med Exams 73.0
8. Bareback Fever.... 72.0
9. Cool Boys Video 72.0
10. Sweet Boys Vide... 72.0
11. Spankzilla.tv 71.5
12. We Love Barebac... 71.0
13. Innocent Demons 71.0
14. Boys Teachers 70.0
15. Virgin Butt Hun... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Plumper Pass 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
15. House Of Taboo 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Crazy Female Doctors Review
Last Update: 12-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Crazy Female Doctors

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals in the medical fantasy as doctors, examining those cute guys cocks and butts.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Bizarre FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crazyfemaledoctors.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-13 with Innocent Demons (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Episodes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 640x480 (in-browser)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus videos and pictures.
Other: 30 vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 12-02-12
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-12 (as of 12-02-12)
Details: The dates show one video and vidcap gallery added each week but the counts don't change. Content may be rotated out. Owner verifies that the site is active.

Company Info

GLADIREX
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Gladirex Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-28-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crazy Female Doctors Review by Maggie Crazy Female Doctors

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 28, '10 , Written Sep 23, '10
Intro

Crazy Female Doctors features videos of cute European doctor chicks giving guys full body exams. This is a collection for those who enjoy Clothed Female Nude Male (CFNM) action. There's no sex here, just occasional jerking into a specimen cup, and no female nudity. It's definitely a kinky site.


The Pros

  Interesting exclusive scenes.

I can definitely say I haven't seen material like this before. The ladies are in their white doctor coats, stethoscopes, and rubber gloves. The men sit naked on the couch waiting for their examinations. The doctors take their blood pressure and check their heart beats before getting to the kinkier checks, like rectal exams. Then the guys have to leave a sperm sample in a cup. Many of the men appear nervous or uncomfortable, and there's a touch of humiliation to these original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene has an entertaining description of the action. You can get a good idea of what happens with these interesting stories.
  • Members of Crazy Female Doctors get access to 27 bonus sites. There's lots more kinky action on these extra sites.
  • Video quality is fine. They play at 2000k and are 720x576 in size. They look ok, but they could be sharper still.

The Cons

  Not enough video viewing options.

You're limited to one format (wmv) in one quality setting for downloading these scenes. There's also Flash if you prefer to stream it. It would be nice to see some other formats, clip lengths, and quality options for these movies.

  Very small collection.

There are only 30 videos on Crazy Female Doctors. The videos aren't all that long, at 15 minutes, and there are only vidcaps to go with them (no actual photos). It's a small collection that won't take long to see.

  Expensive!

Membership is really expensive, at $40 a month! Even the trial is $15 for just 3 days of access. That's high for any site but it's out of the question for a site that is this small.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. With either a download manager or using my browser, I was stuck at speeds of about 1/3rd of what I'm seeing on other sites. It took quite a while to download some of these scenes.
  • All of the dialogue is in a foreign language. Thank goodness for the written descriptions or else I'd have no idea what was going on.
  • The videos aren't high definition, as advertised in the tour. They don't even come close to HD.

Bottom Line

The niche is unusual but the site is very average.

I give Crazy Female Doctors credit for the unique theme. However, overall I wasn't thrilled. The site is too small, too expensive, and video quality is too average. There are no great user tools and you can't even understand the dialogue in the movies. If you're really into CFNM or the other included sites, it could be worth a shot, but overall I think this is a site that will appeal to a very limited audience.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original videos of nurses examining young men in medical offices.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(280MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~280MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
27 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-02-12