Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Twinks Here 78.0
2. In Femdom 75.5
3. Bizarre Adult C... 75.5
4. Femdom Time 75.0
5. Bondage Here 74.5
6. Studs Fun 73.0
7. Fisting Newbies 73.0
8. Crazy DP 71.5
9. Lust Comics 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Double Penetration Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
3. Only DP 78.0
4. Her First DP 77.0
5. Crazy DP 71.5
6. DP Orgasm N/A
7. DP Video Link N/A
8. All Holes Full N/A
9. Two Holes Full N/A
10. DP Blue Movies N/A
11. DP Newbies N/A
12. DP Movie Club N/A
13. Bang Both Holes N/A
14. Double Plugged N/A
15. DP Babes N/A

View All : Double Penetration Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4551 Sites
2. Anal - 294 Sites
3. Group Sex - 168 Sites
4. Insertions - 146 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Crazy DP Review
Last Update: 02-17-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Crazy DP

Pay Site

This site is all about those crazy double penetrations and the gals who have a big lust for them.


Primary Niche: Double Penetration
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crazydp.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 06-10-14 with Crazy DP.
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 12 Models
Other: 600+ DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 02-17-11
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-10 (as of 02-17-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info

Real-Bucks.com Co.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-05-2009
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crazy DP Review by Vanessa Crazy DP

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 5, '09 , Written Oct 30, '09
Intro

Crazy DP is a hardcore site offering a small handful of amateur chicks getting fucked hard in just about every hole. The tour gives the appearance of a corporate site, and that would be somewhat correct considering the 20 sites that you get access to with your $34.95 monthly membership to this one. However, all of the current 10 video episodes are exclusive and offer some very nice quality viewing options. In addition, there are also more than 10 image galleries to go with the videos. Unfortunately though, nothing new has been added for almost a month now, which is surprising considering Crazy DP was just put up live about 2 months ago. One month worth of updates before calling it quits? What's up with that?


The Pros

  Exclusive Content & Additional Site Access.

Multi-site access is always a plus, and with a membership at Crazy DP, the additional number of sites rounds out to about 20 currently. Updates for this site alone don't appear to be taking place at the moment, but the current archive showcases some 10 young-looking amateurs having sex with 2 men at once, and so all of the video content at least fits in with the DP theme.

  Full-Length Videos Are HD Quality.

Videos are offered as a series of parts or in full-length. The updates for this come in sequences, which wouldn't be my preference, but when you finally do get to the "full HD video super", you'll find it was almost worth the wait. These streams look amazing at an incredible 5000k . Image content looks pretty good too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index gives an alternate way to browse content.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design and organization is the least pleasing thing about this site. And if I remember correctly, this holds true for the Network (and its sites) in general. There is no main episode index and nothing is offered in the way of content descriptions, model information or bios, nothing. It's quite a letdown, really. All video updates are listed even though many of them are parts to a whole, which is added as a separate update.

  Download Options Are Minimal.

Even though they offer smaller parts and different quality streams & downloads, there is simply a lack of user options all around. Also, the zipfiles for the images sets all came up invalid for me after download.

  Small Site & Lack Of Updates.

There are only 10 full video episodes here and nothing new has been added for almost a month at the time of this review. Additional site access helps soften the blow, but 10 whole videos and no signs of life is never a good thing.

  Full-Length Downloads Take Forever!

This is the one down side to pushing the envelope with ultra high-res video files. The full-movie files at the top level take a long time to save to your computer. That'll be the case even for those on fast internet connections. Even with the DL manager I wasn't able to get speeds above 700KB.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model bio information or content descriptions. The entertaining DP scenes are awesome to watch but the site doesn't lend any extra personality.

Bottom Line

Great DP scenes but not enough substance/updates to go with it.

This is a site with so much great potential in terms of entertaining content and quality, but it's always disappointing when a site poops out when it comes to personality and design. The browse options are limited and the organization certainly not ideal for such great, hardcore content. In the end, though, it's the lack of current updates and small stature that makes me hesitate suggesting this site to potential members. Additional site access helps soften the blow, but I'm not sure it's enough this time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore pics & videos of young amateurs having 3somes, all scenes offer awesome blowjobs and, of course, Double Penetration.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~40MB (invalid files?)
WMV = ~1.3GB
(average size, full-length HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all full-length videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.
Somewhat annoying.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
10 models total.
Ages & location unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Stories.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Music in the background of videos.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
HD quality for full-length video.
Medium size WMV player for video parts.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No new updates (since Oct. 9, 2009) at the time of this review.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-14 Mr. Porn 63 of 100
11-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-17-11