Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
8. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
9. Flexi Angels 76.0
10. Voyeur Papy 75.5
11. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
12. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
13. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
14. Young Bondage T... 74.0
15. Scandal On Stag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 91.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Yanks.com 87.0
4. Cherry Spot 85.0
5. Wet And Puffy 84.5
6. Naughty Alysha 84.5
7. Cuties Galore 84.0
8. She's A Freak 84.0
9. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
10. Everything Butt 83.5
11. Give Me Pink 83.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Huge Strapon Le... 82.5
14. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
15. Girls Love Toys 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Toys - 213 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Crazy Beauties Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Crazy Beauties

Pay Site

This site features cute chicks who do all sorts of crazy and sexy things to themselves for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crazybeauties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 121+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some found elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,668 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Log of the last five updates. Dates show almost regular weekly updates of one video clip; count down since Sept.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
67 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-04-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crazy Beauties Review by Vanessa Crazy Beauties

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 4, '11 , Written Dec 29, '10
Intro

Ahh, there is nothing better than seeing really hot chicks in extreme sexual situations. Crazy Beauties isn't exactly a fetish or bondage site, but it does offer hot chicks in extreme penetration content including toys, speculums, food, and other interesting objects. Currently there are more than 113 videos with new clips being added weekly. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month, or $40 bucks per month if you want complete access to the Hot Bunny Pass Network.


The Pros

  Should Be Exclusive Content.

Crazy Beauties isn't exactly a fetish or bondage site, but it does offer hot chicks in extreme penetration content including toys, speculums, food, and other interesting objects. Currently there are more than 113 videos with new clips being added weekly.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your (more expensive option of) membership here also gives access to many of the Hot Bunny Pass Network sites including Only Breast, Bunnies Club, Smoking Bunnies and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos only come with one download/stream option, but bitrates go up to 1500k and at times can give a nice looking picture, although somewhat washed out at and pixelated at times too.

The Cons

  No Model Bios or Content Descriptions.

Lack of this type of information really takes away from the content, especially for such a unique site as this. There's just enough here to warrant that kind of information and would give users an alternate way to browse the content if they were to add categories, tags, etc.

  Browse & Download Options Are Minimal.

Other than a list of videos, there are no features that allow members to search/browse by category, type of model, toys used, etc. Videos are WMV streams or downloads in 1 quality format without any other file types or format options. Additionally, all videos are broken down into shorter clips without the option for a full-length download.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many sites these days are offering HD quality videos. While these videos may look respectable still at 2000k, there is some definite room for improvement and the color quality of the picture looks washed out for some scenes.

Bottom Line

Decent collection of toy play videos but no personality or user features.

Since we've seen many insertions sites before this, I have to admit I wasn't blown away with Crazy Beauties. Not only are the insertions barely extreme enough to call this girls "crazy", the overall quality of the content is pretty just so-so, and could definitely be better. Where the site falls flat is in terms of delivering personality to the content. Also missing are user features and dynamic site design. I'm not sure I'd be willing to shell out almost $30 bucks for this site alone, and even with the Network access (at almost $40 bucks) and I'm not convinced it's worth taking a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive insertion video scenes featuring sexy ladies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(54MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~55MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Around 100 models total.
Ages appear to be 20s-30s.
Exact locations & ages unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access (at higher recurring price).
Site news/updates page.
Friends content.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Short buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality (1500k).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video update.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-14 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
03-14-14 Sir Rodney 5 of 10
10-31-13 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 61.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13