Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
2. Spandex Porn 78.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 76.5
7. Flexi Angels 76.5
8. Slippery Massag... 76.5
9. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
10. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
11. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Real Gangbangs 75.0
14. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
15. Crazy Old Moms 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 93.0
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Wet And Puffy 87.0
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Everything Butt 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Cherry Spot 85.0
8. Give Me Pink 84.5
9. Cuties Galore 84.0
10. She's A Freak 84.0
11. Brutal Dildos 83.0
12. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
13. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
14. Orgasmatics 80.5
15. My Secret Time 80.0

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1713 Sites
2. Bizarre - 186 Sites
3. Toys - 166 Sites

View All : Niches

Crazy Beauties

Pay Site

This site features cute chicks who do all sorts of crazy and sexy things to themselves for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crazybeauties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some found elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,851 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 02-26-15
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-24-15 (as of 02-26-15)
Details: Log of the last five updates. Dates show almost regular weekly updates of one video clip but count is down since 2013.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
77 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-22-2015
69.0
Vanessa
01-04-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crazy Beauties Review by Maggie Crazy Beauties

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 22, '15 , Written Mar 15, '15
Intro

Crazy Beauties is a collection of extreme penetrations. These solo babes masturbate with all kinds of toys and show it all to the cameras in kinky closeups. Membership is offered at $30 a month with network access.


The Pros

  Hot solo collection.

Crazy Beauties is a kinky collection of solo scenes. The ladies masturbate with big dildos in both holes, squirting, stuffing their panties in their pussies, and sharing it all with the camera in hot close ups. It goes to show that solo play can be just as fun as hardcore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Crazy Beauties get access to 21 additional sites in The Hot Bunny Pass network, and all of them offer more hardcore content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Even their latest videos are still stuck at 640 x 480. These are brand new movies; why are they moving to high definition yet? The result are some scenes that look average at best, even the newest movies.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is a bit too simple. There's no model index, no categories, nothing to help make your way through the 25 pages of content aside from clicking next over and over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only available as wmvs for downloading. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies posted.
  • There are ads on nearly every page in the member's area.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video only site.
  • My impression is that these are non-exclusive scenes. A lot of them look too old to actually be exclusive or original.

Bottom Line

A fine collection of solo scenes on an average site.

Crazy Beauties offers an entertaining collection of solo videos. Otherwise, however, the size of the site is average, the quality is average, the navigation and design is basic, and the content is non-exclusive. For $30 a month, I can't say I was impressed, though the network access helps. All in all, it was an average site with but a few noteworthy features.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of hot models in kinky solo scenes that include large dildos, squirting, ass play, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Manager: 3.0MB
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(100MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Member's can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-08-15 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
08-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 63.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-22-15