Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 80.0
5. Boykakke 79.5
6. We Love Bukkake 79.0
7. John Thompson B... 79.0
8. 666 Bukkake 78.0
9. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
10. Splat Bukkake 77.0
11. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
12. Ura Bukkake 77.0
13. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
14. Cover My Face 76.5
15. Fucked Up Facia... 76.5

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Extreme - 150 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 71 Sites
5. Cream Pies - 65 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cover My Face Review
Last Update: 03-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cover My Face

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love getting jizzed in the face by lots of hard-cock guys!


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsGang Bangs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about covermyface.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-24-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 13+ DVDs
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Not all movies have all formats/sizes avail. Formats are for latest movies and mobile format also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 03-22-14
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-11 (as of 03-22-14)
Details: last update was in 2011 but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-26-2014
76.5
Duke
12-23-2010
81.0
Maggie
03-19-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cover My Face Review by Vanessa Cover My Face

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 26, '14 , Written Mar 20, '14
Intro

Cover My Face is just one of the many entertaining Porn Star Network sites offering hot loads of cum on the girls faces at the end of each scene. If you find wet messy loads to the face hot and stimulating, the 202 video scenes might just strike your fancy. Unfortunately it seems as though updates have stopped since 2011, but TBP users can get in on the action for less than $20 bucks per month, which also includes access to the rest of the Porn Star Network sites.


The Pros

  Entertaining Blowjob, Bukkake, Facial Scenes.

Cover My Face features a nice variety of blowjob, groupsex and/or bukkake scenes with enough variety that's sure enough to please. The girls range from amateur to model types, stuffing their mouths full of penis, all ending with a big wet mess to the face.

  Great Site Set-up & Community Features.

The set-up here is for the complete Pornstar Network and offers users the ability to browse models and content by specifics, save things to their favorites, add user ratings, change preferences, communicate with other users, and lots more.

In terms of design, all videos offer content descriptions, direct to (Flash) scene preview shots, linked categories, models, ratings, comments, etc.

  Network Access.

The Pornstar Network as a whole brings together content from about 42 or so sites at this point. Essentially there is a ton to see and do, users can easily spend hours, days, even months going through all this content.

  Some HD Scenes.

Some of the scenes that have been added here are offered with HD specs that look incredible! That's more than 50 video scenes all in super sized, sharp format. The overall quality of the pics look great, too. Although they could be larger.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users of The Best Porn can join Cover My Face at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  May be Non-Exclusive DVD Studio Content.

Essentially this is DVD studio content that an possibly be found on other Internet video sites or by buying the actual DVD. Essentially this is a collection of videos from Platinum X Pictures. While they may be original, they might not be exclusive to this site alone.

  No Updates.

This is a dead site, basically. Nothing new has been added since 2011, and for most of the scenes, the content shows its age.

  Most Videos Offer Lower Quality Specs.

While there are some scenes here with awesome HD specs, I would say the bulk of the content tops out at 1500k. Overall this is an archive of scenes that are starting to show their age.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site set-up makes it easy to get lost, and you might find yourself looking at scenes from a different site than Cover My Face.
  • Users must download the ZIPs in order to see the larger pic format.
  • MP4 appears to be your only file format choice.

Bottom Line

Reduced pricing and Network access makes this bukkake site worth a look.

While I love the groupsex/bukkake facial scenes that definitely deliver in terms of entertainment value, as well as the handful of videos with great HD viewing, what's to like about a site that no longer updates and where the bulk of the material is definitely showing its age? Overall the reduced pricing and Network access makes this site worth a look, but consider it abandoned otherwise.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore video scenes & pictures of groupsex facial cumshot scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(532MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive
My Opinion: May not be 100% exclusive, but advertised to offer some original video content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~135MB-1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (10%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: up to 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Very nice looking HD videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw & pin required.
All but pin saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
218 models.
Ages 18-30.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites & community features/forum.

Other Details: 
Many user/community features:
Favorites, bookmarks/sharing, user info, message center, preferences, etc.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Screencaps.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Very good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since 2011)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 26, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-26-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 User (32) 4 01-04-09
87 The Clyde (26) 0 12-21-07
75 jake07621 (41) 2 09-10-07
90 Nopity4u 0 04-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Great bukkake site"
03-06-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
01-06-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
10-18-13 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
12-18-12 Porn Adept 84 of 100
06-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-26-14