Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. MILF - 457 Sites
3. BBW - 239 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cougar Sex Club Review
Last Update: 08-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cougar Sex Club

Pay Site

This site features really hot cougars - mature and still beautiful - going after those hard young cocks they still lust after.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cougarsexclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional videos and photo galleries, live cams, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 08-27-14
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-24-12 (as of 08-27-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-23-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cougar Sex Club Review by Spencer Cougar Sex Club

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 23, '12 , Written Aug 15, '12
Intro

Cougar Sex Club is up for review today, and while this site does feature cougar-aged women in fun sex scenes, I wouldn't call it the main focus of the site. Most all of the scenes here have three women and one guy, so I'd call this almost a group sex (or even reverse gangbang) site of sorts. Check out the tour to see what I mean. Just $10 a month gets you in the door thanks to an awesome discount they've setup for our users. You also get access to a ton more in the Massive Access group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

As is always the case on the sites that are part of this Massive Access group, the network access is quite a big deal. There are a ton of sites, none of which really stand out on their own, but when added together, they all make a pretty mighty force. If you're not too picky on the type of porn you see, this could be a great site to join with all the bonus material.

  Fun group sex scenes.

It's a cougar site, for sure, and this is true as most of the models seem to fit the correct age group. However, the theme I noticed even more was the group sex action. Most every scene here has three women and a guy, which is a pretty unique sex setup.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Pretty small site; hasn't updated in months.

They have just 24 video scenes up, which in my opinion is the main part of the collection here. There are over 120 photo galleries, but that's not impressing me much, either. I'd love to see a lot more content. The last video update came a few months ago, so I wouldn't be holding my breath for growth here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

A small site, but it's an okay part of the network with some fun group sex HD scenes.

There's nothing too crazy out of the ordinary here, but you can have some fun at Cougar Sex Club, especially if you don't mind checking out the rest of the network as well. It's pretty small, isn't growing, and doesn't stand out in terms of options or anything. But with some HD scenes, a cheap price, and network access, you could still salvage this one for some fun I'd say. On its own, it doesn't really compete well, but if you're not picky, take a look and see what you think.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring cougars in generally FFFM group sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~175MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 25-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in several months.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 27, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"type of download"
09-12-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
10-18-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
11-15-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
03-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-27-14