Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cougars Crave Kittens Review
Last Update: 05-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cougars Crave Kittens

Pay Site

This site features sexy older women who have a big lust for lezzie action with those hot younger chicks.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cougarscravekittens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Portable MP4 also offered. The oldest eight videos are in WMV and MP4 (640x480, 2000k) and Flash (1000x745).

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-12 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. No updates since October 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-19-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cougars Crave Kittens Review by Spencer Cougars Crave Kittens

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 19, '11 , Written Aug 15, '11
Intro

Cougars Crave Kittens is up for review today, and this site features older women hooking up with younger girls in some fun lesbian action. There's a little bit of teaching going on I guess, but all the girls seem to know their way around a pussy pretty well. It's part of the Massive Access network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership here. Just $10 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount for our users, which is an awesome price.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You have a ton of bonus content to check out with your membership, which will definitely be needed with how small this site is. There are over 90 other sites included with your membership, so you're bound to find some more sites that interest you. Anything to help fill up your membership is good here.

  Majority of videos come in HD.

All of the newer videos come in high definition, and they make up a majority of the collection here thankfully. They look decent, and are definitely a ton better than their older material. Don't expect anything too crazy in terms of specs, but be glad they're here at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • The theme here isn't bad. They offer up older and younger women in lesbian action. It's a little different from the norm at least.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

With under 30 scenes up right now, there's just not enough to see here at all. The site is very small, and you could probably watch every single scene here within your first week of being a member. They definitely need quite a bit more content for people to start noticing the site at all.

  Doesn't seem to actually be growing.

The dates on the content show pretty consistent weekly updates, but according to our own content counts, the site doesn't actually grow really. I'm not sure if they're just taking old sets off at the same time, or if they just change the dates and don't actually add anything new. Either way is bad news, so I'd keep an eye out here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • The zip files are pretty difficult to find here. At first, I thought there were none, since the video pages don't offer them (though they do offer all of the photos). However, if you browse through the photo link, you'll see them there at least.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Once you get past the newer HD videos, you get into some definite lower quality content unfortunately.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but much better as part of the network than on its own.

Cougars Crave Kittens wasn't bad, with a few fun scenes and some hot lesbian action. However, there's just not enough going on to get real excited about. The site is plain, they don't seem to be growing, and the collection is pretty small. What they do have is decent, especially the newer HD scenes, but it's not enough to save this one. I'd look for a ton more content overall, regular updates, and a site redesign to give them more personality. It's just very plain, simple, and small at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring an older and younger woman hooking up lesbo style.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(672MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~750MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (65%)
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent, but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code, image verification.
Videos don't require pw.
More fields than most logins.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680 (in zip files)
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown - the dates show weekly updates, but the site grows much slower in reality.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 67.5 of 100
03-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13