Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 81.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 391 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cosplay Site Review
Last Update: 10-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cosplay Site

Pay Site

This site features really lovely and fully legal Asian teens in cosplay scenes as well as other fetish scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cosplaysite.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other biller.

Videos

Quantity: 77+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos have higher dimensions.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 10-07-12
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-07-12)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-22-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cosplay Site Review by Maggie Cosplay Site

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 22, '11 , Written Sep 16, '11
Intro

Cosplay Site is a Japanese costume playing site, offering a collection of sexy videos of make believe action. The girls are dressed as school girls, cheerleaders, dogs on leashes, nurses, gymnasts, even comic book heroines. While playing their sexy role, they manage to tease and seduce as the hot hardcore begins.


The Pros

  Very entertaining, unique collection.

The costumes and scenarios are very creative and entertaining on Cosplay Site. The sexy cheerleaders and nurses were great, but it was the superhero and other more fantasy scenarios that really held my attention. You'll see some bdsm, masturbation, lesbian scenes, and group action in this kinky collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got a good-sized collection of scenes. There are currently 121 videos online, enough to keep members entertained for a while.
  • Video quality was decent. The scenes are 640x 480 and play at 1000k. They look fairly average but there are no major problems.

The Cons

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no actual update log. I can't say for sure when or even if updates are coming to this site.

  Not enough video viewing options.

All of the scenes can be downloaded as AVIs and that is it. There are no other formats or quality settings. It was disappointing to not even find WMV as an option.

  No browse tools.

The layout here is far too basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There's no model index or other search or sort tools. All of the scenes have categories, but none of them are linked so they don't do much good. For a site this size, I'd love more tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • I'm not sure about the exclusivity of the collection. They don't make any claims about it being exclusive, but I didn't recognize any of the scenes so I can't be certain one way or another.
  • Downloads were slow. Even with a download manager it took forever to download these scenes.
  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. You get a description and (unlinked) category tags, but nothing about who the girls are, the run time, or the file sizes.

Bottom Line

Though the site is too simple, the unique videos are worth a look.

Cosplay Site is a rather basic site whose main strength is the entertaining, unique collection of scenes. The movies are sexy, entertaining, and very different from what I usually see. I just wish the site was more advanced. It's such a simple set-up; it's really lacking in user-friendly tools. Membership is $30 a month, which is on the high side especially considering the lack of update info. All in all, while the site could be much stronger, the scenes make it still worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of sexy Japanese models dressed in fantasy costumes in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-12 Porn Adept 61 of 100
07-17-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
07-14-11 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-07-11 Porn Paysites .net 50 of 100
08-09-14 The Lord of Porn 63 of 100
03-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 39 of 100
08-03-11 Nude Reviews 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 63.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-07-12