Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cosmic Sweetie 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3600 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cosmic Sweetie Review
Last Update: 11-06-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cosmic Sweetie

Pay Site

This is the website home of Joyce, a sexy Asian amateur babe who is really into letting you see, and buy, her intimate undies.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: PantiesAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cosmicsweetie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs $19.95/mo. 3 times)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Video Shoots (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Some WMV videos are only 720x480, 3000k and Flash are 540x405.

Images

Quantity: 73+ Photo Shoots (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: store
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 11-06-11
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-27-11 (as of 11-06-11)
Details: Short update log. Lately there's been one update per month.

Company Info

JMR Media
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-17-2010
73.5

  Visit Site
Cosmic Sweetie Review by Spencer Cosmic Sweetie

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 17, '10 , Written Jun 14, '10
Intro

Cosmic Sweetie is up for review today, and this one is a solo site based around Joyce. She is half Chinese, half Malaysian, and it looks like she started off by selling her panties online. Because of that, there's a definite panty theme to the site, and you can still buy lots of her used goods. As far as content goes, she offers a lot of posing and playing with toys, and you can even get some mild girl/girl action at times. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high for what she has to offer in my opinion.


The Pros

  Exclusive Asian content.

It's hard to really categorize her site and content. It's a solo site based on Joyce of course, and she's Asian. Most scenes offer up some solo posing and playing, and you can find some girl/girl sets mixed in there as well (they will make out and play with each other). The content is definitely exclusive here.

  Newest videos look awesome.

They come in huge at 1920x1088 range, plus around 9400kbps. There are a few lighting issues at times (not enough), which leads to a little graininess here and there. However, she's trying pretty hard with them, and I appreciate the effort for sure as they look pretty nice all around.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This is where it all started, so it deserves mentioning that she has a store where she sells used panties, bras, lingerie, custom photos, and more.

The Cons

  Prety small site.

At around 70 galleries and 20 videos, there's just not a ton to see here. You can get through what she has up pretty quickly, and the updates are so slow that I'm not sure how long you'd want to stick around after that.

  Updates are quite slow.

On top of a pretty small site, the updates are painfully slow as well. Usually once a month, something new is added. Even then, it could just be a set of photos. I'd really love to see the updates pick up here.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

Her list of photos and videos are all mixed up into one long page. I'd at least like those separated out. From there, maybe a different layout would help to not make the page so long. As the site grows, I'd start to look for a nice search feature, or at least a category tag option.

  No interaction/extras.

Besides her store, there's no real interaction with Joyce at all. I was hoping for a blog or diary, plus maybe a cam show weekly for her members. The bio is only in the tour, and that's pretty basic as well. It's just a very simple site that doesn't offer much besides a little content and a store.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Many of the photos here are just vidcaps. Usually, if they're listed with a video, that's all they have. The actual photosets do offer some regular photos at least.
  • Her face is blurred in all photos and videos. It's a little weird since the blur isn't that strong, so I don't even know why it's there honestly. I haven't seen a blurred face on a solo site in 5 years at this point, until now of course.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site with a few great features, but nothing too exciting.

The site itself here at Cosmic Sweet is very basic overall. There are no real navigation features, not many download options, and not many extras at all. There's a little bit of content up, but they definitely need some growth. Her store is cool if you're into used clothing, so at least you can get a little personal with her there. Besides the store, the only other big standout are the huge 1080p HD videos she's been offering lately. They're still not perfect, but she's trying hard. Here, I'd mostly look for a lot more updates, which will help growth as well, more interaction and extras, and maybe to remove that blurred face. I don't think it's quite worth $30 a month for me personally since the site is so basic, but you may have more fun than I did.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring either solo or two lesbians posing and playing with toys. Lots of good panty shots as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(535MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: A few lighting issues at times, but very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
5'4", 115lbs).
34B-24-34
Brown hair and eyes.
Half Malaysian, half Chinese.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Sells various used panties and clothing.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Ranges from 2000x2000 to 2000x1500.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(adds something new around once per month)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-11 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
07-06-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
07-04-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-06-11