Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
4. Nude Fight Club 82.0
5. Naked Kombat 81.0
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Flexi Angels 76.5
10. My Race Queens 76.5
11. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
12. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
13. Gymrotic 75.5
14. Flexshow 75.0
15. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 61 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features hot women who are very flexible and love hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-04-15 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer WMV video bit-rates are 2100k.


Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and picture galleries.

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 08-02-12
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-02-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in over a year.

Company Info

175 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Contortionist Review by Maggie Contortionist

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 18, '12 , Written Aug 10, '12

If you've been watching the summer Olympics much this month, I'm sure you've got an appreciation for just how flexible those gymnasts are. Imagine what they're like in bed! gives us a peek at what these bendy young women are like when they're having sex and the positions they get in are incredible!

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore scenes.

Contortionist offers up an all exclusive collection of scenes very unlike what you'll find on most hardcore sites. These hot gymnasts turn themselves into human pretzels which create some unique opportunities for sex positions. You'll see them giving blowjobs while bent in half and getting banged while doing the splits. It's a really kinky, fun collection of original scenes.

  HD videos look great!

The wmvs can be downloaded as high definition wmvs that play at 3150k and are 1280 x 720. The scenes are big and sharp. Even the in browser Flash streams look very good. Quality is definitely a strength of the site.

  Good video viewing options.

Each scene can play in your browser using Flash or be downloaded as a full-length wmv. There are also six-minute long wmv clips if you want smaller files, or just to be able to jump to a specific spot in the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Image galleries can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Contortionist at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a huge savings off the regular price of $39 a month.
  • Members of Contortionist get access to the entire Reality Gang network. 35 sites are included, most with a hardcore reality theme.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Contortionist is a small site, with just 34 scenes online. While each scene does include around 130 photos and 35 minutes of video, there just aren't enough scenes online to keep members entertained for long.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to say for sure when updates are coming. Based on the site's lack of growth, I don't think anything new has been added in months.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is really cluttered. There are some banners along with tons of links to the other sites in the network, so each page is filled with links.
  • Could use more video format options. Members have Flash streaming and WMV downloads and that's it. Additional downloadable formats might be appreciated.

Bottom Line

The small site packs a punch with exclusive HD scenes but lacks updates.

I really enjoyed watching these flexible babes contort themselves wildly while having sex. The action is hot, no doubt about that. And I loved having these scenes in great-looking high definition. Unfortunately, the small site has basically stopped updating. That means there's just not a lot here to keep members around. The discount price is great, as is the network access, but I'd love to see more of these sexy original scenes and I just don't think that's going to happen.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and videos of hot contortionist models having sex in crazy positions.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(700MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3150k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types pretty average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 945 x 629
Archives = 533 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Kind of limiting with the girls"
06-09-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-12 Porn Reviews Plus 70 of 100
03-07-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 08-18-12