Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X-Art 91.5
2. Colette 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. X-Art 91.5
9. Sex Art 91.5
10. Bang.com 91.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
14. Team Skeet 90.5
15. Only Blowjob 90.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 168 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Colette

Pay Site

Colette is the erotic photographer/videographer behind this site, bringing you hardcore scenes with sexy and horny couples and threesomes.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about colette.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
2 Years: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 106+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming and download options available.

Images

Quantity: 81+ Galleries (avg. 111 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 57 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2014
Facts Updated: 03-25-16
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-22-16 (as of 03-25-16)
Details: Updates every 5 or 6 days with a new video or photo set.

Company Info

BC Media
2 Sites Listed
Partner: X-Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-17-2016
84.0
Maggie
08-21-2015
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Colette Review by A.K. Colette

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 17, '16 , Written Apr 1, '16
Intro

You won't see Colette naked on her site, but you will see lots of hot naked girls there. Colette is an erotic photographer and her site is a high-quality collection of mostly hardcore photos and videos featuring beautiful babes from America and Europe.


The Pros

  Exclusive High-Quality Porn

Colette brings her erotic vision to everything she does and it elevates her 81 photo sets and especially her 107 videos above the general hardcore porn that's out there. Her scenes are just as rough and hard as you'd expect, but they're also well lit and filmed with a more erotic and cinematic eye than most sites. And with the movies in HD as well as the high-res pictures, you can see it all super sharp and smooth footage. The most recent update is even offering a 4K option, which may be the norm going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a clean, bright and modern design with easy navigation features, including a top-page menu with links to the "updates" and "videos" as well as a filter/sort option. There's also a basic model index.
  • Colette has a blog where she posts photos and writes about herself, her life, her site and answers members' questions.

The Cons

  Update Schedule

They look to be updating every 5-7 days lately, which isn't bad at all. However, most of the time they alternate between a video and a photo set each update, so sometimes you have to wait two weeks between new videos, which is a little disappointing.


Bottom Line

Great high-quality hardcore porn.

Filmed with the eye of someone who appreciates the beauty of the female form, as well as good hardcore, rough sucking and fucking, Colette combines it all into great scenes that I really enjoyed. The site isn't huge, but it is big enough to make it worth checking out, which is what I would recommend you do.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore and erotic photo sets and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 150MB/sec.
(967MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's exclusive. I've never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: Up to 28000k
Dimensions: Up to 3840x2160
Quality: They look fantastic.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, semi-pro-looking
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
57 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(They usually update every 5-7 days with a video or photo set.)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

82.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
82 pinkerton (47) 0 06-27-16
80 BobA (7) 2 03-17-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks like they halfed the trial to 7 days now"
03-13-16 (0 Replies)
"Interesting site"
04-14-15 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
05-28-15 x3guide 83 of 100
05-05-15 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
04-09-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
01-26-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 244.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-17-16