Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Thug Boy 81.5
2. Raw Rods 80.0
3. Coco Dorm 78.0
4. Flava Men 77.5
5. Mix It Up Boy 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.5
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. Pride Studios 87.0
7. English Lads 87.0
8. BF Collection 87.0
9. Gay Room 86.5
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Str8 Hell 86.0
12. Men.com 86.0
13. Sean Cody 86.0
14. Titan Men 85.0
15. Extra Big Dicks 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2599 Sites
2. Anal - 159 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Coco Dorm

Pay Site

College was never more exciting! This dorm is full of horny gay men of the black and Latin persuasion who are only interested in studying one subject. Come and watch them jerk off alone, or fuck each other up the ass.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cocodorm.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.97 Full Access (2 days, recurs $59.97/mo.)

Verified 04-24-16
Monthly: $17.97 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 602+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths also available.

Images

Quantity: 602+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, blog, live shows, archived shows, interviews.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2001
Facts Updated: 05-27-16
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-27-16)
Details: Tour claims weekly updates (every Thursday).

Company Info

FlavaWorks, Inc
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Flava Gold

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-17-2016
78.0
Maggie
04-19-2015
79.5
Duke
03-24-2014
80.0
Spencer
02-10-2013
80.0
Vanessa
01-30-2012
77.5
Maggie
01-14-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Coco Dorm Review by Lola Coco Dorm

Review by Lola

Released Jun 17, '16 , Written May 26, '16
Intro

Do you want to look at big black cocks as they enter the depths of a nice black butthole? Me too, folks, me too. Here you'll find all sorts of black and Latin dudes getting it on in exclusive gay action. This is the type of dorm you wish you were a part of. Get ready for some seriously sexy cocks for only $18 a month.


The Pros

  Lots to See

CocoDorm has got it going on. First off there are over 603 videos and photo sets for you to indulge in. Expect to see rimming, threesomes, BJs, handjobs, anal and so much more. Not only do you get a good amount of content, but you also get live cam shows every week from Monday till Friday.

  HD Videos

The latest videos have bit rates of 2500k and screen sizes of 1280x720, which is some nice HD action. You can also download for your mobile and there are multiple bandwidths. There are even teasers you can download. The streaming options are also pretty good and you can stream in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos can be downloaded in Zip files.
  • The price is great at only $18 per month.

The Cons

  Needs Some Usability Features & a Better Design

The site is not very impressive-looking. Not only is the design in needs of some work, but the site is also lacking features that would make it a truly integral user experience. First off there aren't any keyword tags or any type of search engine. There also aren't any scene descriptions, nor can you save your favorites, which would be handy with this amount of content. You can't post comments either.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older scenes aren't as high in quality and weren't as enjoyable to watch.
  • A lot of the images are vid caps.
  • The trial rebill is very expensive at $60/month!

The other
  • There's no update log or dated content, but the tour suggests updates every Thursday.

Bottom Line

A large, exclusive gay collection with some nice HD content.

Get your chocolate fix at Coco Dorm with sexy Latin and black dudes sucking and fucking. There's a good chunk of content to see on this sexy gay site. The latest videos are in HD specs, but the site design is lacking and there's no dated content, so it's impossible to determine the update schedule. Still, for only $18 a month, in my opinion the site is worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive gay scenes featuring sexy black and Latin men. There's solo and hardcore action inside.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(538MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
Live cam shows Monday-Friday.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Latin and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Model stats.

Pic Details: 
Vid caps.
Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~700x500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content, but tour claims weekly updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 17, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-17-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Price Jacked Way Up"
08-31-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
01-29-16 Gay Demon 81 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-17-16