Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Divine Bitches 83.5
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Club Dom 82.0
9. Humiliation POV 82.0
10. Subby Hubby 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Big Tits Boss 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
15. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. BDSM - 260 Sites
3. Spanking - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Cock Teasing Femdom

Pay Site

This site features hot Femdoms who submit their males through cock control and other fetish activities.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cockteasing-femdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The oldest WMV videos are in the lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (100% exclusive content that may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-24-13)
Details: Dates show one photoset/video update per week. The counts often don't support weekly updates, go down or don't change between checks. The content appears to be rotated or recycled.

Company Info

RedLinesCash Co.
0 Sites Listed

Important
  • Downloads are unlimited but restricted to 3 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-08-2013
75.0
Spencer
08-10-2012
75.5
Duke
12-24-2011
77.0
Maggie
05-24-2011
78.0
Vanessa
10-15-2010
78.0
Spencer
02-11-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cock Teasing Femdom Review by Vanessa Cock Teasing Femdom

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 8, '13 , Written Feb 3, '13
Intro

Cock Teasing Femdom features hot Femdoms who submit their males through cock control and other fetish activities. these are Russian amateurs in hardcore orgasm denials, milking, leather and more. It's been some time since my last review here and still there are just about 54 high quality videos and photo sets, which means not whole lot has been added since my last visit. You can also find some of this same content on similar Red Lines Cash Company sites, but the original hardcore fetish content is the draw here nonetheless.


The Pros

  Exclusive Male Cock Tease Domination Content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hardcore cock teasing, domination & other niches, along with some milking, forced and restrained orgasms, latex, leather, gloves, smoking, and more (except for possibly the other company sites). The Mistresses are hot Russian model types who dominate their slaves like little bitches. The site really stick to its theme well with these original scenes.

  Some HD Quality Content.

It looks like the full-length downloads are now being added as HD downloads. They're not labeled as such but these are some good looking HD videos to see (1280x720) and bitrates go up to 3200k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lengthy scene info for most of the scenes. I enjoyed reading about each of the scenes, which also gives members an idea of what kind of cock teasing and other action that goes on.
  • Recurring price drops to $14.95 a month after the initial $30 charge.

The Cons

  Not a Large Site & Likely No Updates.

This is still a really small site, with only 54 videos and even though updates appear to take place about once per week, the actual number of scenes hasn't gone up much since my last review here back in Oct. 2010 (51 scenes to 54).

  No Model Index or Bios.

The site set-up is very basic, only offering the video episodes in chronological order, as well as a top rated scenes list. There is no model index or any bio information offered about the girls, which is a shame for such fetish content.

  HD Clips Aren't Labeled.

I'm not quite sure why they chose to do things this way. Even more frustrating is that they don't label the HD quality downloads as such. I was surprised to find that the 1280x720 quality downloads were actually just called "normal quality". And for the older videos the full-length option is not HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is the only file format available. Additional formats such as MPEG and iPod are common options that are unavailable here.

Bottom Line

Hot Russian girls who love to tease cock in hardcore Femdom action.

The Russian babes are hot, the cock-teasing action intense. The lengthy scene info is a great set-up to the site, but the lack of a model index with bio information disappoints. I didn't have a hard time finding the HD content this time around, but they should be labeled.. The price of admission is too high for what you get as this is still a somewhat small site and clearly updates are not really being added. At least the price drops after the first month to a much, much more reasonable $14.95 but the price of admission is set too high this time around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot girls dominating men in cock tease situations. Photo and video episodes often times include more than one Mistress and orgasm control, milking, blowjobs, handjobs with leather gloves and other fetishes can all be found inside.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(262MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, all scenes are original however you may be able to see them and the models featured on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Mostly sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Handful of Russian models.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1060
Some = 1280 x 960
Archives = 180 x 850 (screen caps)
Sizes range a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full photo/video episode.
(weekly updates are listed but content count hasn't moved much since my last review over 2 years ago)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-13