Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
2. Ghetto Confessi... 78.0
3. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
4. Real Orgasm Vid... 76.5
5. Gloryhole Girlz 75.0
6. Slut Wife Train... 75.0
7. Strapon Session... 72.5
8. Party Wild Nake... 71.5
9. Blow Job Winner 71.0
10. Theater Sluts 71.0
11. Fuck A Fan 70.5
12. Cock Sucking Ch... 66.5
13. Skunk Riley 63.0
14. Phoenixxx Blaqu... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
5. Throated 84.0
6. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
7. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Amateur Allure 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 55 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cock Sucking Championship Review
Last Update: 03-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cock Sucking Championship

Pay Site

And in this corner we have!...hot gals who love sucking cock and are going for the championship!


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cocksuckingchampionship.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some of the content is probably exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12 hours worth of videos).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: puzzles, videos
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 03-22-13
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-22-13)
Details: No updates in at least ten months.

Company Info

Web Wizard, Inc.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: How I Got Rich

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-13-2012
66.5
Duke
06-18-2012
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cock Sucking Championship Review by Maggie Cock Sucking Championship

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 13, '12 , Written Sep 6, '12
Intro

Cock Sucking Championship is a fun site that is part of Dirty D's Adult Web Ring. They've made blowjobs into a sport, with women competing head to head suckfests that leave the guys as the ultimate winners. The site offers up a small collection of videos, as well as network access, for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Fun blowjob collection.

The girls step into the boxing-like ring, grab the cock in front of them, and go to town. They stroke it and suck it in an effort to make their guy cum the fastest. Of course, you've got coaches, refs, and a cheering crowd. They should seriously consider making this a sport, it's that entertaining.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and wmv. They can also be downloaded as mp4s as clips and full-length scenes.
  • Members of Cock Sucking Championship also get access to the rest of the sites in Dirty D's Adult Webring. You'll find plenty more wild hardcore in these additional sites.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Cock Sucking Champions is a small site, with just 58 scenes online. Those are video scenes only, so there aren't even any photos as back up content. It won't take long to see everything.

  Very slow updates, if they're updating at all.

With no actual logs or dates, it's hard to say for sure if updates have stopped completely, but at any rate they're coming very slowly. Nothing new has been added in three months, so I wouldn't join with high expectations for new material.

  Quality needs work.

The quality here is average at best. The videos play at 800k and are 720 x 480 in size. They're grainy and look very homemade. How they were pulled from DVDs at these specs, I have no idea.

Minor Negatives:

  • The only downloadable format available is mp4.

Bottom Line

The scenes are fun but the site is small, not updating, and offers average quality video.

Cock Sucking Championship is an entertaining site, particularly for blowjob fans. It falls short, though, on nearly every other level. From the small collection to the lack of updates to the average quality non-exclusive video, it's hard to see the value. The one thing really going for the site is the network access. Cock Sucking Championship is part of a larger, entertaining collection of sites, so it's best joined with the network in mind.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of girls giving blowjobs in a sports arena where they are scored on their skills.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive DVD scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mbaya (356) 0 09-24-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-11 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-22-13