Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
5. Throated 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
10. 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Wifey's World 81.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 250 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 36 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Cocksuck Cumshot

Pay Site

This site features hot babes, stiff cocks, lots of sucking and lots of cumming.

Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio


Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies are mixed and may have greater specs that newer ones.


Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (all exclusive content from other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 07-22-13
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-22-13 (as of 07-22-13)
Details: Dates show one photoset/video update every four days. The counts often drop or don't change between checks. The content appears to be rotated or recycled.

Company Info

RedLinesCash Co.
0 Sites Listed

  • Downloads are unlimited but restricted to 3 simultaneous downloads.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cocksuck Cumshot Review by Vanessa Cocksuck Cumshot

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 7, '13 , Written Jul 30, '13

If you like seeing women get skull-fucked, Cock Suck Cumshot has got you covered. These sexy girls not only suck a good cock, but they look great doing it and end up with a face-full of cum once its all finished as well. HD quality videos are promised but unfortunately this is still a very small site with only 20 or so video/photo shoots to check out (which means there's been no increase since my last review here). A membership will set you back almost $30 bucks initially, and then $20 bucks per month thereafter. A bit pricy don't you think?

The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Blowjob/Facial Content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hardcore domination super hot blowjob action that you won't find anywhere else. The Mistresses are hot Russian model types who seduce the cameras and are pretty good receptacles for face-fucking. The site really stick to its theme well with these original scenes.

  Some HD Quality Content.

I was confused at first, downloading video after video before finding out that the HD video formats are not offered for the full-length video, but rather the clips. And even then it's the file labeled "normal quality" rather than the one labeled "full-screen". But once all was figured out there are some good looking HD videos to see here (1280x720) and bitrates up to 2000k-3200k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Recurring price drops to $19.95 a month after the initial $30 charge.

The Cons

  Not a Large Site & Likely No Updates.

This is still a really small site, with only 23 videos and even though updates appear to take place about once per week, the actual number of scenes hasn't gone up since my last review here back in May 2010.

  No Model Index or Bios.

The site set-up is very basic, only offering the video episodes in chronological order, as well as a top rated scenes list. There is no model index or any bio information offered about the girls, which is a shame for such fetish content.

  HD Quality Videos Are For Clips Only (No Full-Length HD Quality).

I'm not quite sure why they chose to do things this way. Even more frustrating is that they don't label the HD quality downloads as such. I was surprised to find that the 1280x720 quality downloads were actually just called "normal quality".

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is the only file format available. Additional formats such as MPEG and iPod are common options that are unavailable here.
  • The content here at Cock Such Cum Shot is all original, but you may find it on another company site.

Bottom Line

Hot models in blwjob & facial scenes but the value isn't there.

The babes are hot, the blowjob action mostly intense. The quality is mostly great, but the lack of a model index with bio information disappoints. And I had a hard time finding the HD content at first (although they do post HD info on the main page of the site), but there is some here! A HD quality full-length download is needed throughout, however. The price of admission is just too high for what you get as this remains a small site that doesn't actually even update. Thankfully the price drops after the first month, but still.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive blowjob scenes, always with a big cumshot ending.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(96MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, although possibly on other company sites. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2200k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD Quality. Mostly sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Handful of Russian models.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1080
Sizes range a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Weekly updates are listed but content count hasn't moved much since my last review over 3 years ago.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"9 Vids--No Updates--$29.95"
10-28-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-07-13