Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Happy Tugs 77.5
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cock Ring Handjobs Review
Last Update: 05-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cock Ring Handjobs

Pay Site

This site features hot gals giving those nice handjobs on a cock-ringed dick.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cockringhandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 67+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 2200k, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 68+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2002
Facts Updated: 05-15-13
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-15-13)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. no updates in the last 4 months.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-18-2012
72.5
Spencer
07-20-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cock Ring Handjobs Review by Duke Cock Ring Handjobs

Review by Duke

Released Mar 18, '12 , Written Mar 13, '12
Intro

Cock Ring Handjobs is part of the My All Access Pass network which is a blend of solo amateur girl sites and niche sites like this one. The flagship of the network is My Sex Life and that chick Lori and her husband are heavily featured in this site's collection too. IT's a handjob niche site with the additional cock ring focus the shows Lori along with other models in action.


The Pros

  Amateur Handjob Scenes, Indoor/Outdoor, Cock Rings, Etc.

Content here revolves around video handjob scene with an amateur flair. Cock rings are sometimes used but not always and they mix up the locations and the chick sometimes works in a bit of sucking too. Lori of My Sex Life is prominently featured in many shoots and then there are some of her friends doing scenes too. Different settings add to the variety with indoor, outdoor, showers, and other places used.

  Network Access Included, Solo Amateur & Niche Sites.

This site is kind of a sister site to My Sex Life as Lori is so heavily featured in the handjob action here. Her main site is the best one within the network and then the other couple dozen or so also give a lot of additional content with other solo girls and niche sites with exclusive content and then some that have non-original material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • WMV full-scene video files are available on each shoot. They also have in-browser Flash streaming.
  • Content is original and shot by this company. It might be shared or appear on other network sites but it is their own stuff.

The Cons

  Average Video Quality, No File Size or Length Info.

Videos are in WMV format for downloading with specs ranging from 720x480 to 640x480 to 320x240. Along with that they have Flash in-browser streaming and FLV files for downloading. They don't post any video file size or length info on the scenes.

  Cock Ring Theme is Inconsistent, More of a General HJ Site.

The site title and guest tour samples really highlight cock rings however the content collection has some handjobs with cock rings and others don't have them. It's hit-and-miss and not as ubiquitous as I expected to see based on overall theme.

  Not Updating Consistently or Very Often, No Content Dates.

There aren't any content dates and out TBP content fact managers have noted that in the few months leading up to this review there have been just a couple new scenes added. Our previous review of the site was about a year ago and the site is basically the same size which is only average.

Minor Negatives:

  • They have video captures here but no actual photo galleries.
  • There are some pre-checked cross-sales on the join page and a few banner ads in the member's area.

The other
  • The included network sites are linked to from the Cock Ring Handjobs member's area. No login re-entry is required when navigating between sites.

Bottom Line

A smaller handjob site that also comes with access to the My All Access Pass network.

This is one of those network sites that's best viewed as one part in the larger collection. This is not only because of the size of the site but the scenes feature amateur from other network sites as well. The cock ring theme isn't as consistent as I would have liked but the entertainment value is solid here as they do have amateur handjob action with a nice mix of settings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original handjob video scenes featuring Lori from My Sex Life & other amateur models. Cock rings are used in some scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(82MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Original.
My Opinion: Content shot by this company but may appear on other network sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~25-100MB
FLV = ~25-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.

Model Info: 
Lori & a few other girls.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Cock rings in some scenes, but not all.

Pic Details: 
No pictures, video caps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(rare/sporadic updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-15-13